Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Dr. Andrew Kim, DO

4.8

About this business

Dr. Andrew Kim, DO is a pain medicine specialist in Las Vegas, NV. He specializes in pain medicine, internal medicine, and more. 

Location details

2800 E Desert Inn Rd, Paradise, NV, 89121, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8287 reviews
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Visit was "OK" He gave some information about the procedure he will be doing by injection to my lower back. A prescription for pain medication was to be sent over to my pharmacist that I have not received yet from an office visit I had on March 3rd 2021. Today is March 8th & It has not been sent over to my pharmacist yet. I am still waiting for it. Hello!! I signed all the papers for it. 

Ruben's profile image
3 years ago

Never been , to pain management consultation before 

Jill Heerensperger's profile image
Jill Heerensperger 
3 years ago

I was very impressed with Dr Kim, he gave me the answers I was looking for . He wants to try treatment with out taking drugs what is what I want... 

t m kub's profile image
3 years ago

Great at getting to the issue causing pain 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

I really liked my visit with Dr Kim. I have nerve problems in my neck and he immediately provided a solution we could move forward with. I also felt he was being honest with me and not over promising which allowed me to have realistic expectations. 

Susan's profile image
3 years ago

Dr Kim was most helpful in a moment of stress after being insulted by an overzealous mask checker. He saw the pain I was in and moved quickly to schedule both injections. Insurance makes it difficult to get great yin a timely fashion but Dr Kim made he happen with if the restraints imposed by the insurance company. He is a kind and gentle man with a heart. 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

La atención del personal que trabaja con el Dr.es muy buena y la atención del Dr.muy profesional, me sentí confortable.graciad 

Faustino salinas's profile image
Faustino salinas 
3 years ago

Just wow ! The doc is very good at diagnostic and treatment. He didn't waste anytime and was very thorough. Felt like a doctor that was listening to me and not just treating me like a number . Very down to earth and seemed like he genuinely cared about treating me ?? 

Theron Roberts's profile image
Theron Roberts 
4 years ago

Dr. Kim was very professional, very kind and to the point... he let me know exactly what was going on with me..and the staff was very kind as well... 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Andrew Kim, DO

How is Dr. Andrew Kim, DO rated?

Dr. Andrew Kim, DO has a 4.8 star rating with 287 reviews. 

When is Dr. Andrew Kim, DO open?

Dr. Andrew Kim, DO is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com