Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Dr. Andrew Kim, DO

4.8

About this business

Dr. Andrew Kim, DO is a pain medicine specialist in Las Vegas, NV. He specializes in pain medicine, internal medicine, and more. 

Location details

2800 E Desert Inn Rd, Paradise, NV, 89121, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8287 reviews
Select a rating
Linda Norberg's profile image
Linda Norberg 
a week ago

Dr Kim listens to your issues with pain. He discusses options and works out a plan with you. I have seen Dr. Kim for several years and highly recommend him. 

Elizabeth A's profile image
Elizabeth A 
3 weeks ago

Dr. Kim is an exceptionally compassionate and caring physician. He was meticulous in his approach and took the time to review my MRI images with me. Dr. Kim explained what was happening with my leg in a clear and understandable way I can understand. His dedication to patient care is truly commendable. Dr. Kim staff is also amazing. 

Anonymous's profile image
a month ago

First visit went well , didn’t wait long, doctor seemed to be interested in my situation, asked questions, took X-rays and went over them !! Scheduled PT & MRI and next visit !! 

Catherine Redding's profile image
Catherine Redding 
a month ago

Dr Kim is professional, compassionate and thorough. I’m am so happy I was referred to himHe left no stone unturned and found out why I was in so much pain and then took action 

James scott's profile image
James scott 
2 months ago

DR. A. Kim was thorough with reviewing the images, and explained it well. Injections went smooth too. No complaints here. Great guy. 

Dan Golceker's profile image
Dan Golceker 
2 months ago

Dr. Kim looked at my case and tried something new and so far so good! I am very hopeful he will succeed when others have failed. Great manner and very attentive. 

Anonymous's profile image
2 months ago

he listens and provides all options available. His office is run very efficiently, and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. 

Anonymous's profile image
4 months ago

Excellent doctor, always takes time with me, I can tell he cares, and he got me though some very VERY painful post-surgery pain. Highly recommend him. Also, his staff is wonderful. 

Maria Camberos's profile image
Maria Camberos 
4 months ago

Been seeing him for years. Asks me questions and he listens to me. I feel our communication is great regarding my ongoing spinal stenosis treatments. He does not push any treatments on me or narcotics that I do not need. He’s all that I can ask for. Thank you Dr Kim. Also, his office staff is excellent too. 

Frequently asked questions about Dr. Andrew Kim, DO

How is Dr. Andrew Kim, DO rated?

Dr. Andrew Kim, DO has a 4.8 star rating with 287 reviews. 

When is Dr. Andrew Kim, DO open?

Dr. Andrew Kim, DO is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com