Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Andrew K. Lee, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
17 reviews
|Orthopedists|Houston, TX 77024

915 Gessner Rd #975, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 423-0990

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

4509

(713) 799-2300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

11307 FM 1960 Rd W

(281) 571-7508
5.0
(33) · Pain Management

24624 Interstate 45 N

(832) 450-4378
4.9
(95) · Orthopedists

810 Waugh Dr

(713) 374-4263
4.9
(78) · Orthopedists

6550 Fannin St #2600

(713) 790-1818
4.8
(1149) · Healthcare

7401 Main St

(713) 799-2300

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
17 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darlene Bissonnette on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 10:53 AM
I went to Dr. Lee for a second opinion in 2013. Since then, I have had 3 successful surgeries on my left hand, wrist and thumb. He takes the time to explain all procedures & answers your questions. My recovery time was way faster than I expected. I’m in far less pain than I was prior to my surgeries. I’m very impressed with the results. Dr. Lee is awesome!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 15:25 PM
Great Doctor!! Staff is awesome as well.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 13:24 PM
Great doctor and staff I had a wonderful experience when I had my knee surgery.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/23/2017, 16:12 PM
Went to Dr. Lee for a second opinion after three hand surgeries, did the right thing. He immediately found problem(s) with my right hand index which 3 year doctor never even mentioned, he has the right technology on site so went for surgery right away and I am amazed of the results and whole post-ops care, made up cast to cover the 3 inches wounds was great even after a week after the procedure. He is a doctor on full extend of the word, he is a good man.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/17/2016, 11:27 AM
I had carpal tunnel release surgery on both hands last year. The nerve test, in my opinion, came back inconclusive; however the report still concluded that I showed "mild" carpal tunnel symptoms. Almost a year after the surgery, I have pain around the wrists, especially around the incisions. I have gone back to doctor repeatedly, and the only thing he says is that it could be inflammatory arthritis. But I had comprehensive blood work done by a rheumatologist to rule out any autoimmune disease.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.