Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Amit Tandon MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
177 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Columbus, OH 43212

915 Olentangy River Rd, Ste 5000, Columbus, OH 43212

(614) 293-8116

https://wexnermedical.osu.edu/find-a-doctor/amit-tandon-md-29918

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

262 Neil Ave # 220

(614) 464-3937

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

1717 W Main St #100

(740) 522-8555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Ophthalmologists

676 E Main St

(740) 681-1911

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

2250 N Bank Dr

(614) 451-7550

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Ophthalmologists

150 Taylor Station Rd

(614) 866-9134

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2250 N Bank Dr

(614) 451-7550

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Amit Tandon, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Columbus, OH and has been practicing for 12 years. He graduated from Univ Of Cincinnati Coll Of Med in 2003 and specializes in ophthalmology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
177 reviews
5175
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy f. review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Joy f. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 05:47 AM
Dr. Tandon is terrific. He explained the type of lenses available and the procedure clearly. The cataract operation Was very simple and easy. I have tremendous conference in him. I am so happy I chose him for my surgery-- my eyesight is great now and it is because of him. Thank you, Dr. Tandon!
Diann Helber review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Diann Helber on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 07:54 AM
Dr. Tandon is a wonderful surgeon and doctor. He answers all your questions and truly cares about your well being. i would recommend him to anyone who has cataracts and wants to see a lot better.
Linda Hood review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Linda Hood on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 02:05 AM
Dr. Amit Tandon has great bedside manner, preforms a thorough exam, explains your condition, options & procedure if a procedure is necessary; he will make time to answer all questions. He is sensitive to your needs, extremely competent, not arrogant. His staff, office & medical, are extremely knowledgeable, efficient, helpful and kind! I can, once again, see clearly now; doesn't get better than that!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Stefanie review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Stefanie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 01:46 AM
I would recommend Dr. Tandon to any one who requires quality care and expertise in ophthalmology. He is extremely caring and answers every question thoroughly and with patience. I had a wonderful experience with him and his team of eye professionals and am thrilled with the work that he did.
Linda Johnson review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Linda Johnson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 06:15 AM
Excellent experience! Dr. Tandon came highly recommended by my primary care physician. Had cataract surgery in both eyes two weeks apart. Both surgeries were a breeze and very successful.
Jay Jeffery review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Jay Jeffery on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 05:13 AM
Dr. Tandon's office staff were very friendly and professional. Dr. Tandon provided me with various options for my eye condition and after weighing and discussing those options for what was best for me, he provided outstanding treatment. The procedure went exactly as explained, the pre/post-op nurses were outstanding as well. The results for me were exactly what was discussed and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Dr. Tandon, as he and his staff demonstrated and provided true patient care.
Elinor Kohler review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Elinor Kohler on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 04:01 AM
Dr. Tandon was my doctor for cataract surgery. I am ecstatic with the result and with Dr. Tandon's care. The doctor and his staff were caring and gave excellent information both before, during and after the experience. The charts the doctor gives for using the eye drops are so helpful as is the information about what to expect before and after the surgery. I was very nervous before having my first eye done but actually looked forward to having the second eye done. Thank you Dr. Tandon!
Elizabeth Dronberger review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Elizabeth Dronberger on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 03:48 AM
Dr. Tandon is a highly skilled professional with outstanding interpersonal and communication skills!!!
Kathy Lauterer review for Dr. Amit Tandon MD
Kathy Lauterer on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 01:27 AM
Dr Tandon just performed cataract surgery on my eyes. I had one done in July and the other one done in August. What a pleasant experience. He and his staff were excellent. They were very caring and took great care to see to my comfort. They explained everything in detail. I highly recommend Dr Tandon and the staff at Ohio State Wexner Medical Center.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.