Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Amelia Woods

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
31 reviews
|Optometrists|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

2900 S Rutherford Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 896-4327

http://ameliawoodsod.blogspot.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(428) · Optometrists

690 Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 865-0504
5.0
(544) · Healthcare

830 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-2501

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(140) · Optometrists

5407 Main St #400

(931) 489-0029

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(214) · Optometrists

100 Country Club Dr #106

(615) 824-4246

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(49) · Optometrists

4886 Port Royal Rd #150

(931) 489-6118

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(51) · Optometrists

3786 Central Pike

(615) 883-9595

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Amelia Woods, OD is an optometrist in Murfreesboro, TN. She specializes in optometry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
31 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wess Smith on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/01/2017, 02:21 AM
Set an appointment for 12:30pm Fri 4/28/17. Arrived 12:15 to complete paperwork. Her assistant began the initial vision checks and about half way through the process I was advised that Dr. Wood had decided to go to lunch and wouldn't be back for about an hour or so and I would have to re-schedule. This is totally unacceptable and highly non-professional. Don't want someone with this level of undependability anywhere near my eyes. #not very professional.
Business Response:

I'm sorry you feel that you had a bad experience with my office. After reviewing your chart, I saw that I did complete your eye exam except for the dilation portion of the exam. If you remember, I wanted to dilate you but you said you had to drive for a long distance that afternoon & insisted that you didn't want to be dilated. So your dilation was rescheduled for another day and you didn't show for the appointment. Lastly, my tech and myself take lunch from 1-2pm. I examined your eyes at 12:30.

Respond to negative reviews
Jenny M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/23/2012, 02:21 AM
Great service at a great price I was able to get the best contact lens exam here that anywhere else I had been to before.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.