Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Ali M. Rkein, MD

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Dermatologists|Gilbert, AZ 85295

1688 East Boston Street, Gilbert, AZ 85295

(480) 855-0085

https://www.desertskydermatology.com/ali-rkein-md/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(193) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
5.0
(4) · Dermatology

6710 E Camelback Rd

(480) 946-7939

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Rkein is a board certified dermatologist and fellowship-trained Mohs micrographic and reconstructive surgeon. With his extensive training, he is committed to providing patients with the highest quality dermatologic and surgical care, utilizing the most recent medical advances.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan Bresson on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/30/2020, 07:42 AM
Super efficient...first doctor not only good but great personality..good sense of humor !
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/21/2020, 15:56 PM
Dr Rkein, Warm, engaging, positive
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/24/2019, 05:33 AM
Very friendly, thorough and professional treatment. Dr. Rkein is very approachable and answers all your questions. I feel good in his presence. I would highly recommend him for skin cancer treatment.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Eugene Johnson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 01:35 AM
An excellent physician and Mohs surgeon. He has treated me outstandingly with Basal Cell, Squamous Cell and Melinoma skin cancers. All have been caught early with skin checks.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 01:59 AM
I am so glad I found Dr. Rkein. I recently moved and needed a new dermatologist. It was easy to tell that he really cared about me and my concerns. I am definitely coming back for all my skin issues.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 04:12 AM
Dr. Rkein is by far the best dermatologist I have seen! Very knowledgable, thorough and friendly! I will definitely be a regular at Desert Sky Dermatology!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 02:22 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Rkein for months now and he is incredible. He’s very knowledgeable, personable, thorough, and kind. He answered all my questions and I never felt rushed at any time. He really listens to your concerns and you both come to whatever decision needs to be made together. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone who needs to see a Dermatologist. Plus he’s the Mohs surgeon and his results after surgery are awe inspiring. I know I’ll always go to him for any surgery I need don
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/02/2018, 00:46 AM
I saw Dr. Rkein the other day at Desert Sky Dermatology and I was very impressed! He was extremely personable, professional and thorough. He answered all my questions, did not make me feel rushed and I would recommend him to anyone in a heartbeat!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/08/2017, 03:45 AM
Great doc. Really takes his time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.