Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Alex Kutas, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
21 reviews
|Doctors|Los Alamitos, CA 90720 United States

3801 Katella Ave, Los Alamitos, CA 90720 United States

(562) 634-9803

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7080 Hollywood Blvd #502

(310) 359-5871
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13323 Washington Blvd Suite 101

(213) 357-1008
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Brand Blvd

(818) 507-0125
5.0
(3) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202
About

Dr. Alex Kutas, MD is an endocrinology, diabetes & metabolism specialist in Lakewood, CA and has been practicing for 40 years. He graduated from Oregon Health and Science University School Of Medicine in 1974 and specializes in endocrinology, diabetes & metabolism and internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
21 reviews
513
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susan review for Dr. Alex Kutas, MD
Susan on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/02/2018, 01:54 AM
I believe Dr. Kutas is one of the best doctor's in the U.S. He cares about his patients. He not only looks at blood work results - he asks me how I feel. He takes into consideration that we are all physically different and react differently to dosages. He keeps up with the latest in endocrinology and I believe truly wants to help his patients feel their best. It is not just clinical with Dr. Kutas. He freely talks and shares blood work results. He answers questions thoroughly.
T.S review for Dr. Alex Kutas, MD
T.S on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/03/2017, 13:47 PM
Dr. Kutas has been my doctor for last 31 years. He is through with his treatment for his patients. Only complaint I have is I have to wait almost an hour before he sees me.
Nikole Davis review for Dr. Alex Kutas, MD
Nikole Davis on Wellness

9 years ago

09/11/2014, 08:09 AM
I love this doctor, I only wish I could still see him vs the doctors I have now. He was the only endocrinologist that paid any attention to my symptoms, and in fact, explained further what symptoms I may not be aware are related to my autoimmune disease. Thank you for the education Doctor!! Now I wish I was able to do a follow up, with him. Believe me, I'd drive the 3 hours!! I've had no satisfaction with the doctors locally.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Nikole Davis review for Dr. Alex Kutas, MD
Nikole Davis on Wellness

9 years ago

09/11/2014, 01:25 AM
I love this doctor, I only wish I could still see him vs the doctors I have now. He was the only endocrinologist that paid any attention to my symptoms, and in fact, explained further what symptoms I may not be aware are related to my autoimmune disease. Thank you for the education Doctor!! Now I wish I was able to do a follow up, with him. Believe me, I'd drive the 3 hours!! I've had no satisfaction with the doctors locally.
Anonymous review for Dr. Alex Kutas, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/29/2014, 07:08 AM
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this doctor's office? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Did this doctor answer all of your questions? Yes Was this doctor's staff friendly? Yes Does this provider welcome questions? Yes
Anonymous review for Dr. Alex Kutas, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/28/2013, 19:38 PM
Anonymous review for Dr. Alex Kutas, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/03/2013, 14:08 PM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Anonymous review for Dr. Alex Kutas, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/15/2013, 15:56 PM
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected
Anonymous review for Dr. Alex Kutas, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/14/2012, 09:24 AM
Was this provider's office clean? It could have used some cleaning
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.