Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Dr Alex Anastasiou - Adult & Adolescent Psychiatrist

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Dr. Alex Anastasiou is a top board-certified psychiatrist with over 10 years of experience. His psychiatry office in Pleasanton also serves the East Bay area, including the cities of Dublin, San Ramon, Livermore, and Danville. Dr. Alex specializes in the treatment of anxiety, ADHD, and depression in both adults and teenagers. He is a diplomate of the American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology and he has extensive training and expertise in psychopharmacology, psychotherapy, and mental health in general. His goal is to provide... read more

Location details

5890 Stoneridge Dr, Suite 215, Pleasanton, CA, 94588, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.08 reviews
5
6
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

I had a great experience working with Dr. Anastasiou over this last year! On boarding and intake paperwork was easy, the front desk staff were very helpful with all of my questions, and I received top notch care and attention from Dr. Anastasiou during our visits. Highly recommend! 

Anonymous's profile image
3 years ago

Dr Anastasiou was very nice and accommodating and I felt comfortable with him talking about my issues. 

John's profile image
3 years ago

Dr Alex is a great psychiatrist! I would definitely recommend him if you are looking for treatment of anxiety, adhd or depression. 

Mary's profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Alex Anastasiou was a great psychiatrist. I was looking for a good psychiatrist near me and was very happy with the psychiatric treatment I received. Before seeing Dr Alex I couldn’t focus too well and my motivation and mood were low. I know that a lot of people are afraid to get help but I can honestly say that it’s definitely worth it! 

Mary's profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Alex Anastasiou was a great psychiatrist. I was looking for a good psychiatrist near me and was very happy with the psychiatric treatment I received. Before seeing Dr Alex I couldn’t focus too well and my motivation and mood were low. I know that a lot of people are afraid to get help but I can honestly say that it’s definitely worth it! 

Rebecca's profile image
Rebecca 
4 years ago

I was looking for a Psychiatrist in Pleasanton, CA and I was very happy to find Dr. Alex Anastasiou since he is located in the East Bay. He was an excellent psychiatrist and he provided me with ADHD and Anxiety treatment. I initially heard about him through a family friend in San Ramon and after I moved to Livermore I kept him as my doctor. I would definitely recommend Dr. Alex if you are looking for a Psychiatrist in the Bay Area. 

Anna Polster's profile image
Anna Polster 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I highly recommend Dr. Anastasiou. He is very helpful. 

John's profile image
8 years ago

Dr. Alex Anastasiou is the best psychiatrist in the Bay Area! He helped me a lot with my treatment for anxiety and attention problems. I have a lot more energy and I'm also sleeping better thanks to him. 

Frequently asked questions about Dr Alex Anastasiou - Adult & Adolescent Psychiatrist

How is Dr Alex Anastasiou - Adult & Adolescent Psychiatrist rated?

Dr Alex Anastasiou - Adult & Adolescent Psychiatrist has a 5 star rating with 8 reviews. 

When is Dr Alex Anastasiou - Adult & Adolescent Psychiatrist open?

Dr Alex Anastasiou - Adult & Adolescent Psychiatrist is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.