Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Alex Anastasiou - Adult & Adolescent Psychiatrist

Claimed
5.0
8 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Pleasanton, CA 94588 United States

5890 Stoneridge Dr, Suite 215, Pleasanton, CA 94588 United States

(925) 425-0191

https://www.psychiatristpleasantonsanramonca.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1605 W El Camino Real Suite 201

(650) 350-2100
5.0
(20) · Psychiatrists

1225 Crane Street Suite 205

(650) 326-5888
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

51 E Campbell Ave #170

(408) 235-0188
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

636 Middlefield Rd

(650) 853-1020
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1819 Union St

(415) 567-5684
5.0
(13) · Psychiatrists

2660 Solace Pl Suite A

(650) 209-8818
About

Dr. Alex Anastasiou is a top board-certified psychiatrist with over 10 years of experience. His psychiatry office in Pleasanton also serves the East Bay area, including the cities of Dublin, San Ramon, Livermore, and Danville. Dr. Alex specializes in the treatment of anxiety, ADHD, and depression in both adults and teenagers. He is a diplomate of the American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology and he has extensive training and expertise in psychopharmacology, psychotherapy, and mental health in general. His goal is to provide the best psychiatric care possible for his patients.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr Alex Anastasiou - Adult & Adolescent Psychiatrist
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/30/2021, 06:39 AM
I had a great experience working with Dr. Anastasiou over this last year! On boarding and intake paperwork was easy, the front desk staff were very helpful with all of my questions, and I received top notch care and attention from Dr. Anastasiou during our visits. Highly recommend!
Anonymous review for Dr Alex Anastasiou - Adult & Adolescent Psychiatrist
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/07/2020, 05:03 AM
Dr Anastasiou was very nice and accommodating and I felt comfortable with him talking about my issues.
John review for Dr Alex Anastasiou - Adult & Adolescent Psychiatrist
John on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 12:24 PM
Dr Alex is a great psychiatrist! I would definitely recommend him if you are looking for treatment of anxiety, adhd or depression.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Mary review for Dr Alex Anastasiou - Adult & Adolescent Psychiatrist
Mary on Wellness

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 08:37 AM
Dr. Alex Anastasiou was a great psychiatrist. I was looking for a good psychiatrist near me and was very happy with the psychiatric treatment I received. Before seeing Dr Alex I couldn’t focus too well and my motivation and mood were low. I know that a lot of people are afraid to get help but I can honestly say that it’s definitely worth it!
Mary review for Dr Alex Anastasiou - Adult & Adolescent Psychiatrist
Mary on Wellness

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 02:18 AM
Dr. Alex Anastasiou was a great psychiatrist. I was looking for a good psychiatrist near me and was very happy with the psychiatric treatment I received. Before seeing Dr Alex I couldn’t focus too well and my motivation and mood were low. I know that a lot of people are afraid to get help but I can honestly say that it’s definitely worth it!
Rebecca review for Dr Alex Anastasiou - Adult & Adolescent Psychiatrist
Rebecca on Wellness

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 10:17 AM
I was looking for a Psychiatrist in Pleasanton, CA and I was very happy to find Dr. Alex Anastasiou since he is located in the East Bay. He was an excellent psychiatrist and he provided me with ADHD and Anxiety treatment. I initially heard about him through a family friend in San Ramon and after I moved to Livermore I kept him as my doctor. I would definitely recommend Dr. Alex if you are looking for a Psychiatrist in the Bay Area.
Anna Polster review for Dr Alex Anastasiou - Adult & Adolescent Psychiatrist
Anna Polster on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 07:50 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Anastasiou. He is very helpful.
John review for Dr Alex Anastasiou - Adult & Adolescent Psychiatrist
John on Wellness

6 years ago

02/06/2016, 16:05 PM
Dr. Alex Anastasiou is the best psychiatrist in the Bay Area! He helped me a lot with my treatment for anxiety and attention problems. I have a lot more energy and I'm also sleeping better thanks to him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.