Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ahmad R. Nematbakhsh, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
22 reviews
|Doctors|Kenneth City, FL 33709 United States

5880 49th St N, Kenneth City, FL 33709 United States

(727) 528-6100

https://www.hcafloridahealthcare.com/physicians/profile/Dr-Ahmad-R-Nematbakhsh-DO

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Doctors

5931 Webb Rd

(813) 886-9277
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5509 Grand Blvd #300

(727) 232-0644
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4219 US Highway 19 #B

(727) 939-2230
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

501 Eichenfeld Dr

(813) 685-7716
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1230 S Myrtle Ave #205

(727) 447-6458
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2329 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 669-3911
About

At Pinellas Medical Associates we recognize the value of every person and are guided by our commitment to excellence. It is our privilege to provide exemplary care for each of our patients and their families. We demonstrate this by our ability to meet the needs of the people we serve, continue to learn and grow with the ever changing healthcare industry, and create a work environment where each person is valued and has the opportunity for personal and professional growth. Our physicians and staff are dedicated to continually improve and maintain the highest quality of care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
22 reviews
518
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Julia review for Dr. Ahmad R. Nematbakhsh, DO
Julia on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/10/2021, 15:25 PM
Hi is the best ever.
Alison P review for Dr. Ahmad R. Nematbakhsh, DO
Alison P on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 01:43 AM
I had a total hip replacement in Jan. 2020. I chose Dr. N as my surgeon and I was not disappointed! His posterior non-evasive approach was just what I was hoping for. He is an amazing doctor and the office staff was fantastic. I never had a long wait for any of my appointments. I highly recommend him!
Anonymous review for Dr. Ahmad R. Nematbakhsh, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/30/2019, 05:40 AM
Finally a Dr that cares and knows what he is doing. He is ex ellent.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
DARLENE Mosley review for Dr. Ahmad R. Nematbakhsh, DO
DARLENE Mosley on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 04:20 AM
He is the best ever. Had major neck surgery..knee replacement and a few other surgerys and he did excellent job on all surgerys with very little visible scars. Recently insurance changed and was forced to go elsewhere after 5 yrs.very upset and cant wait to gét insurance switched to go back to him again need knee replacement on other knee will not get done untill back in his care. Highly recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Ahmad R. Nematbakhsh, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 14:48 PM
At first he was awesome. Then he hired on a new doc and pawned me off on him because he screwed up the second kyphoplasty. I am not able to walk and am in constant excruciating pain. Done with this office!!!!
Catharine review for Dr. Ahmad R. Nematbakhsh, DO
Catharine on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 19:24 PM
Dr. N did a double disk ectomy with fusion on me three and a half years ago. I cannot tell you what a great job he did and the relief of pain and burning in my neck and shoulders is 98% gone to this day. I am glad I had the surgery by him and not other Dr's I had consulted with.
Anonymous review for Dr. Ahmad R. Nematbakhsh, DO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/11/2018, 10:24 AM
He knows what he's doing. He immediately figured out that I had a bad hip (previous orthopedist missed that!). He told me exactly what to expect after the operation and was clear on all precautions I needed to do during recovery. His office is very professional as well.
Catherine fox review for Dr. Ahmad R. Nematbakhsh, DO
Catherine fox on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/16/2018, 21:22 PM
He is the best doctor I have had! Has done numerous surgeries on me. I would suggest him as. My spine Dr. To anyone!
Alex review for Dr. Ahmad R. Nematbakhsh, DO
Alex on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 21:16 PM
DR. Nematbakhsh Has given me two second opinions and he was absolutely correct both times. In the first case he recommended against surgery and the physical therapy he prescribed solved my problem. In the second case he highly recommended surgery, which i asked him to conduct, and, after not being able to walk more than a hundred feet for 4 months, I have have no pain since. He and his staff worked very hard to make my experience as efficient and painless as possible.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind comment!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.