Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doylestown Produce Outlet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
151 reviews
|Marketing|Doylestown, PA 18901

214 S Main St, Doylestown, PA 18901

(215) 340-9474

https://www.doylestownproduce.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Web Design

4272 Morgantown Rd

(610) 856-0011
5.0
(27) · Marketing

328 High St

(609) 387-0030
5.0
(1) · Marketing

912 Main St

(610) 994-2138
5.0
(10) · Marketing

782 Alexander Rd

(609) 249-2700
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

647 Haddon Ave

(856) 854-2647
5.0
(1) · Marketing

1980 S Easton Rd # 240

(215) 230-1960
About

Doylestown Produce specializes in fresh fruits and vegetables. When in season, a large selection of local grown produce is also available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
151 reviews
598
  
428
  
311
  
27
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tracey Morgan-Scollan review for Doylestown Produce Outlet
Tracey Morgan-Scollan on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 05:23 AM
I love the selection and quality of the cut flowers �! !! And..great prices on everything..can't be beat!
Scott MacGregor review for Doylestown Produce Outlet
Scott MacGregor on Facebook

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 01:39 AM
Best produce around, hands down. Great service and prices are excellent.
Ignacio Gcc El Lobito review for Doylestown Produce Outlet
Ignacio Gcc El Lobito on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 06:26 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Renee Queeney review for Doylestown Produce Outlet
Renee Queeney on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 07:55 AM
Kacy Kiljanski review for Doylestown Produce Outlet
Kacy Kiljanski on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 16:04 PM
Taylor Jordan review for Doylestown Produce Outlet
Taylor Jordan on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 07:03 AM
I've been very pleased with the all the purchases I've made here. Good produce for an excellent price! I'll support something local over the grocery stores any day with a steal like that!
Janet Santiago review for Doylestown Produce Outlet
Janet Santiago on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 17:54 PM
This place has really gone down hill since the big shakeup.
Colleen Mulholland-Allen review for Doylestown Produce Outlet
Colleen Mulholland-Allen on Facebook

6 years ago

07/02/2016, 06:06 AM
Always fresh and have what I'm looking for and neighborhood business! Support local businesses!!
Amanda Hasaka review for Doylestown Produce Outlet
Amanda Hasaka on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 12:23 PM
Love coming here & loving it even more now that credit/debit cards are being accepted! The produce is always fresh & you can't beat the prices! The staff is super friendly & the fresh cut flowers last a long time!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.