Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doylestown Produce Outlet

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
149 reviews
|Marketing|Doylestown, PA 18901

214 S Main St, Doylestown, PA 18901

(215) 340-9474

https://www.doylestownproduce.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Marketing

912 Main St

(610) 994-2138
5.0
(1) · Marketing

1980 S Easton Rd # 240

(215) 230-1960

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Marketing

782 Alexander Rd

(609) 249-2700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Web Design

4272 Morgantown Rd

(610) 856-0011

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Marketing

328 High St

(609) 387-0030
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

647 Haddon Ave

(856) 854-2647
About

Doylestown Produce specializes in fresh fruits and vegetables. When in season, a large selection of local grown produce is also available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
149 reviews
596
  
428
  
311
  
27
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanie Schultz review for Doylestown Produce Outlet
Joanie Schultz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 02:11 AM
Great produce and great service!
Pam Sanford review for Doylestown Produce Outlet
Pam Sanford on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2020, 01:14 AM
I was in today for the first time. Place was super clean, stocked well and organized. Girls working could not have been nicer. They handed me a freshly wiped down basket when I walked in. Quick and efficient checkout with clearly marked floor to remain distant from anyone in front at checkout. Every staff member I encountered said hello and pleasant. even though masked you could tell were smiling. I will definitely be back! Thanks for being open and providing such wonderful service.
Rebecca DeMalta review for Doylestown Produce Outlet
Rebecca DeMalta on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2020, 01:16 AM
They’re clean and so nice! I always come here for my produce! Great prices for great produce :)
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Bobbi Keyser St Leger review for Doylestown Produce Outlet
Bobbi Keyser St Leger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 03:28 AM
Their produce, flowers & Bucks County items!
Sanchez Vero review for Doylestown Produce Outlet
Sanchez Vero on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 15:51 PM
Biplav Shrestha review for Doylestown Produce Outlet
Biplav Shrestha on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 01:39 AM
fruits and vegetables are fresh..cheaper than other places around.a lot of varieties in a small place. we love it.
Linda Fox review for Doylestown Produce Outlet
Linda Fox on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 19:25 PM
Great selection and friendly employees. �
Marie Avril Bogroff review for Doylestown Produce Outlet
Marie Avril Bogroff on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 06:00 AM
Nikitha C Mills review for Doylestown Produce Outlet
Nikitha C Mills on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 16:33 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.