Logo White
Watch Demo

Doylestown Auto and Tire

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Automotive|Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18901

241 Harvey Ave, Doylestown, Pennsylvania 18901

(267) 279-9477

http://www.doylestownautoshop.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Allstate Carburetor & Fuel Injection
5.0
(16) · Automotive

143 Brightside Ave

(631) 234-8327

11 people are looking at this business

Panhandle Performance Engines
5.0
(8) · Automotive

1720 S Nelson St

(806) 373-1322

4 people are looking at this business

Ds Services
5.0
(12) · Automotive

703 W Main St

(281) 351-5951

1 person is looking at this business

A Hightech Auto
5.0
(10) · Automotive

718 Commerce Cir

(407) 830-7074

1 person is looking at this business

Rm Radiator & Automotive
5.0
(1) · Automotive

860 Kathy Smith St

(769) 241-5100
Performance Discount Muffler
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2505 Shaver St

(713) 946-1540

About

Doylestown Auto Repair is Doylestown Boro's only Audi, VW and Porsche specialty repair shop with factory certified technicians and over 40 years of combined experience. We can save you up to 50% off dealer pricing on most Audi, Volkswagen and Porsche repairs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    David Lloyd Miller on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/21/2019, 07:33 AM
    My '12 B8 S4 suddenly started shaking. I took it here only to gather the unfortunate news that even with only 84k mi. on it, the timing chain needed to be replaces. Not an easy job. These guys had the car engine out and were working on it in no time. I will drive Audi's until self driving vehicles take over and until then these guys will always be my mechanics. They work hard, truly care about their career, provide quality service, and beat all the competitors estimates. If you have a European vehicle I highly recommend that you schedule service maintenance here. You won't be disappointed.
    Marty Gillen on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/28/2018, 03:52 AM
    Chris worked diligently to install a rebuilt motor in my vintage Beetle convertible. The motor runs great and I could not be more pleased with his work. I highly recommend Doylestown Auto Repair. 5 Stars
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much Marty and please write a review on our Facebook. We would greatly appreciate it!!!

    Mitch OToole on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/12/2016, 02:40 AM
    Had some work done to my my VW a few weeks ago. The work was completed quickly and hassle free. Would recommend.
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Robin Rudy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/08/2016, 01:13 AM
    Rick Millham on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/19/2016, 01:07 AM
    I called Chris on a Wedneday night with an oil leak in my VW Tiguan. I called him at 6:15 and he called me back at 6:45pm. Told me to drop it off Thursday night. 7:30 Friday morning he called to confirm it was the rear main seal. He said it is usually a 2 day job but it is apart and I have the parts so I will work on it today. He called me at 4pm and said its done!!!! He said let me drive it tonight to make sure it is set and you can pick it up in the morning. I was estatic, done right, reasonable price and my son could take the car back to camp on Sunday. Thanks Chris and Doylestown Auto Repair!
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Charles Huckey on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/24/2016, 04:36 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you Charles!

    Bob Pressler on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/23/2016, 05:26 AM
    Thanks for helping keep my high milage 06 A4 (168K) going. Fair & honest guys. Found these guys at the right time as a local dealer forgot what customer service IS all about.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Bob!

    Ernest Freeman on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/06/2016, 04:52 AM
    You Know You Rock
    Business Response:

    Thank you Ernest!

    Chris Larson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/27/2016, 04:55 AM
    Thanks Chris for taking care of mounting my new tires on my rims for me! Even with pain in the butt low profiles, they came out great and with a fast turn around! Thanks again!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Chris Larson!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.