Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doylestown Auto and Tire

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Auto Repair|Doylestown, PA 18901

241 Harvey Ave, Doylestown, PA 18901

(267) 279-9477

https://doylestownautoshop.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

1366 US-22

(908) 236-6480

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

1354 Alex Dr

(888) 600-7181

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

710 Henderson Blvd # A

(610) 583-2333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222
5.0
(3) · Automotive

201 Warwick Rd

(610) 901-3535
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

899 Fern Hill Rd

(610) 436-4242

4 people are looking at this business

About

Doylestown Auto Repair is Doylestown Boro's only Audi, VW and Porsche specialty repair shop with factory certified technicians and over 40 years of combined experience. We can save you up to 50% off dealer pricing on most Audi, Volkswagen and Porsche repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    David Lloyd Miller on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/21/2019, 07:33 AM
    My '12 B8 S4 suddenly started shaking. I took it here only to gather the unfortunate news that even with only 84k mi. on it, the timing chain needed to be replaces. Not an easy job. These guys had the car engine out and were working on it in no time. I will drive Audi's until self driving vehicles take over and until then these guys will always be my mechanics. They work hard, truly care about their career, provide quality service, and beat all the competitors estimates. If you have a European vehicle I highly recommend that you schedule service maintenance here. You won't be disappointed.
    Marty Gillen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/28/2018, 03:52 AM
    Chris worked diligently to install a rebuilt motor in my vintage Beetle convertible. The motor runs great and I could not be more pleased with his work. I highly recommend Doylestown Auto Repair. 5 Stars
    Business Response:

    Thanks so much Marty and please write a review on our Facebook. We would greatly appreciate it!!!

    Mitch OToole on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/12/2016, 02:40 AM
    Had some work done to my my VW a few weeks ago. The work was completed quickly and hassle free. Would recommend.
    Featured content
    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

    How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
    Robin Rudy on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/08/2016, 01:13 AM
    Rick Millham on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/19/2016, 01:07 AM
    I called Chris on a Wedneday night with an oil leak in my VW Tiguan. I called him at 6:15 and he called me back at 6:45pm. Told me to drop it off Thursday night. 7:30 Friday morning he called to confirm it was the rear main seal. He said it is usually a 2 day job but it is apart and I have the parts so I will work on it today. He called me at 4pm and said its done!!!! He said let me drive it tonight to make sure it is set and you can pick it up in the morning. I was estatic, done right, reasonable price and my son could take the car back to camp on Sunday. Thanks Chris and Doylestown Auto Repair!
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Charles Huckey on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/24/2016, 04:36 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you Charles!

    Bob Pressler on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/23/2016, 05:26 AM
    Thanks for helping keep my high milage 06 A4 (168K) going. Fair & honest guys. Found these guys at the right time as a local dealer forgot what customer service IS all about.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Bob!

    Ernest Freeman on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/06/2016, 04:52 AM
    You Know You Rock
    Business Response:

    Thank you Ernest!

    Chris Larson on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/27/2016, 04:55 AM
    Thanks Chris for taking care of mounting my new tires on my rims for me! Even with pain in the butt low profiles, they came out great and with a fast turn around! Thanks again!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Chris Larson!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.