Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doylestown Auto and Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Auto Repair|Doylestown, PA 18901

241 Harvey Ave, Doylestown, PA 18901

(267) 279-9477

https://doylestownautoshop.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

1420 S Delaware Dr

(610) 250-7664

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Gas Stations

458 Schuylkill Rd

(610) 935-9740
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1061 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-0355

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Oil Change Stations

111 S Bolmar St

(610) 431-2053
5.0
(10) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Doylestown Auto Repair is Doylestown Boro's only Audi, VW and Porsche specialty repair shop with factory certified technicians and over 40 years of combined experience. We can save you up to 50% off dealer pricing on most Audi, Volkswagen and Porsche repairs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Lloyd Miller review for Doylestown Auto and Tire
David Lloyd Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 07:33 AM
My '12 B8 S4 suddenly started shaking. I took it here only to gather the unfortunate news that even with only 84k mi. on it, the timing chain needed to be replaces. Not an easy job. These guys had the car engine out and were working on it in no time. I will drive Audi's until self driving vehicles take over and until then these guys will always be my mechanics. They work hard, truly care about their career, provide quality service, and beat all the competitors estimates. If you have a European vehicle I highly recommend that you schedule service maintenance here. You won't be disappointed.
Marty Gillen review for Doylestown Auto and Tire
Marty Gillen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 03:52 AM
Chris worked diligently to install a rebuilt motor in my vintage Beetle convertible. The motor runs great and I could not be more pleased with his work. I highly recommend Doylestown Auto Repair. 5 Stars
Business Response:

Thanks so much Marty and please write a review on our Facebook. We would greatly appreciate it!!!

Mitch OToole review for Doylestown Auto and Tire
Mitch OToole on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 02:40 AM
Had some work done to my my VW a few weeks ago. The work was completed quickly and hassle free. Would recommend.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Robin Rudy review for Doylestown Auto and Tire
Robin Rudy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 01:13 AM
Rick Millham review for Doylestown Auto and Tire
Rick Millham on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2016, 01:07 AM
I called Chris on a Wedneday night with an oil leak in my VW Tiguan. I called him at 6:15 and he called me back at 6:45pm. Told me to drop it off Thursday night. 7:30 Friday morning he called to confirm it was the rear main seal. He said it is usually a 2 day job but it is apart and I have the parts so I will work on it today. He called me at 4pm and said its done!!!! He said let me drive it tonight to make sure it is set and you can pick it up in the morning. I was estatic, done right, reasonable price and my son could take the car back to camp on Sunday. Thanks Chris and Doylestown Auto Repair!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Charles Huckey review for Doylestown Auto and Tire
Charles Huckey on Facebook

6 years ago

04/24/2016, 04:36 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Charles!

Bob Pressler review for Doylestown Auto and Tire
Bob Pressler on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2016, 05:26 AM
Thanks for helping keep my high milage 06 A4 (168K) going. Fair & honest guys. Found these guys at the right time as a local dealer forgot what customer service IS all about.
Business Response:

Thank you Bob!

Ernest Freeman review for Doylestown Auto and Tire
Ernest Freeman on Facebook

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 04:52 AM
You Know You Rock
Business Response:

Thank you Ernest!

Chris Larson review for Doylestown Auto and Tire
Chris Larson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/27/2016, 04:55 AM
Thanks Chris for taking care of mounting my new tires on my rims for me! Even with pain in the butt low profiles, they came out great and with a fast turn around! Thanks again!!
Business Response:

Thank you Chris Larson!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.