Logo White
Watch Demo

Doyle's Harley-davidson

Own this business?
4.6
427 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Eugene, OR 97405

86441 College View Rd, Eugene, OR 97405

(541) 747-1033

https://www.willamettevalleyhd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Willamette Valley Harley-Davidson® is a New and Pre-Owned Motorcycle Dealership, located in Eugene, OR, carrying the latest Harley-Davidson models, as well as rentals, service and financing near the areas of Springfield, Coburg, Alvadore, Creswell, Cloverdale and Jasper.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
427 reviews
5285
  
449
  
313
  
25
  
110
  
65 reviews have no rating
  • 321 Reviews4.6Google
  • 106 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Clair on Facebook

a month ago

05/02/2020, 01:55 AM
Rylie and Ryan were amazing made us laugh the whole time we were in store. Helped us out immensely. I am now ready to ride.
Jeff Gough on Facebook

a month ago

04/24/2020, 01:19 AM
great service friendly people and fairly priced and they didn't even try to upsell me
Cyndi Shear on Facebook

a month ago

04/16/2020, 01:38 AM
We took our bike and the service was great. Brought it in for a tire change and they noticed and fixed the shocks that were on wrong. Other dealerships missed it.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Bryce Hebert on Facebook

2 months ago

04/14/2020, 01:30 AM
Amazing Individuals who take care of you no matter what and look out for you 🏽 10/10 recommend , see Ben or Ed for superior customer service
Lyle Parsons on Facebook

2 months ago

04/13/2020, 01:15 AM
They treat you right and are friendly like family. Big 5 🌟
Huck Hound on Facebook

2 months ago

04/10/2020, 01:54 AM
Good people doing good work
Anthony Whitlatch on Facebook

3 months ago

03/14/2020, 01:47 AM
At willamette Valley Harley Davidson , I felt like I was treated with respect and decency , Ben The service managers Attitude was above and beyond what you would expect , I can’t say enough about Ben he was super cool listen to everything I had to say wasn’t rude about anything which is hard to come by these days took the time to talk everything out to do with the repair and. the upgrades on my motorcycle , I highly recommend this dealership
Ken Mccarter on Facebook

3 months ago

03/08/2020, 09:07 AM
Knowledgeable staff friendly staff great group of people. I will always suggest willamette valley Harley Davidson. They are great with having stuff in stock
Eddie Wayne Santiago on Facebook

3 months ago

03/03/2020, 00:05 AM
In and out service. Always get parts quickly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.