Logo White
Watch Demo

Downtown Smooth Spa

Claimed
5.0
106 reviews
|Day Spas|Knoxville, TN 37902

107 Main St SW, Ste 200, Knoxville, TN 37902

(865) 230-7113

http://www.downtownsmooth.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

155 Sherway Drive #2

(865) 357-9727

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Day Spas

6714 Central Avenue Pike # E

(865) 688-7205
5.0
(5) · Wellness

5213 Homberg Dr

(865) 387-7642

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

9430 Park W Blvd

(865) 769-4487

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our team utilizes their vast knowledge of skin care, beauty regimens, and advanced hair removal techniques combined with only the most effective, highest quality products to achieve remarkable results. Our passion for radiant skin is matched only by our drive for exceptional customer service and love for our clients. Servicing Knoxville and surrounding areas since 2012, we are the proud original Alexandria Professional Certified sugaring hair removal spa in the region! We are very passionate and focused on providing excellent services with the highest level of customer satisfaction and will do everything we can to exceed your expectations. At Downtown Smooth Spa, we stay up-to-date with

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
586
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.9Google
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kasi Uniqué Kush on Facebook

7 days ago

07/09/2020, 03:59 AM
Definitely recommend! Amazing & comfortable experience with great people! Amazing results every time!
Sara Brock on Facebook

8 days ago

07/08/2020, 03:18 AM
I had my first Sugaring Brazilian with Taylor. She was amazing and Sugaring was definitely less irritating than hard wax. I also added the lavender mask after and it was calming and hydrating. The rest of the staff were super sweet and welcoming too!
Katlyn McConnell on Facebook

16 days ago

06/30/2020, 03:59 AM
Love the sugaring option they have instead of hard wax! The only place in town that I know of that offers this. They’re great with last minute appointments, super friendly, and accommodating to even the most sensitive of skin! Can’t recommend it enough.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Kelsey Rae on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:20 AM
If you are looking for a good facial, stop looking. Downtown Smooth MedSpa is hands down the BEST place ever! I started coming last year and then ended up moving away for a bit. When I came back to town the FIRST thing I did was book with Kendra. The service is amazing, Kendra truly cares about her clients and makes every experience a great one. She is super knowledgeable and can explain everything she is doing and the benefits from it. I could go on and on about Downtown Smooth MedSpa but you should just check it out for yourself!
Katelyn Rose Tharp on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:20 AM
Had a fantastic experience with Cara! Highly recommend her and the Downtown Smooth Spa. Super convenient as well!
Kisha Huffaker on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:20 AM
I got a Brazilian and under arms sugared for the first time. Christina Ring is amazing I was super nervous and scared but she made me feel very comfortable and explained everything she did. The Spa is very clean and everyone there was very nice. I highly recommend this place to everyone.
Lynn Cole on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:20 AM
Emily was awesome! and my sugar spa service was perfect! I’ll be back. Thank you!!!
Brittany James on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:20 AM
Jason Cummings on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2019, 14:18 PM
My girlfriend always leaves there with a huge smile and looking and feeling great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.