Logo White
Watch Demo

Downtown Mufflers

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Automotive|Las Vegas, NV 89102

3720 Capella Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89102

(702) 366-0242

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Downtown Mufflers......serving Las Vegas since 2003.....702 366-0242 #downtownmufflers

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
595
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 46 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Keovorabouth on Facebook

3 months ago

08/12/2019, 03:21 AM
Couldn’t be more happier to have some work done the M3. Manny was quick and the quality work he does is phenomenal. Getting rid on my secondary cats and resonators was worth it till I get a valvetronic exhaust. I would recommend them since they do open early and do the job right and quick.
Leo Arellano on Facebook

4 months ago

07/29/2019, 10:56 AM
Great place to get exhaust work done ! Came in thinking I was going to have to delete my cat but Emmanuel was knowledgeable and informed me that he could fix my issue without deleting the cat. Very professional and quick, made a lifelong customer out of me 😁🤘
Hyatt Crystal on Facebook

4 months ago

07/27/2019, 03:22 AM
Gotta give this place a 5 out of 5. Super friendly. Professional. Laid back. Just did a muffler delete with resonated tips, and an X-pipe, on my 5.0. Could not be happier.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Darald Porter on Facebook

5 months ago

06/05/2019, 08:30 AM
great guys. they pay attention to detail and make sure you like it. i wont go anywhere else but to them
Beto Al-eman on Facebook

7 months ago

04/10/2019, 06:00 AM
great place ,friendly and great quality work !!!!!! great prices
Tony Fernandez on Facebook

7 months ago

04/06/2019, 11:41 AM
best service that you can get plus they break it down for you I appreciate the installation today.
Chris Honda on Facebook

9 months ago

02/23/2019, 01:20 AM
Cool dudes awesome place!!!
Juan Herrera on Facebook

9 months ago

02/10/2019, 09:39 AM
Very friendly staff. Manuel helped me out with all of my exhaust needs. Would recommend to anyone who needs exhaust work done.
Leshawun Porter Jr. on Facebook

9 months ago

02/07/2019, 05:04 AM
Sweet experience going to them for my 1990 caprice awesome people and good quality work, highly recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.