Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Downtown Mufflers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
152 reviews
|Auto Detailing|Las Vegas, NV 89102 United States

3720 Capella Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89102 United States

(702) 366-0242

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fdowntownmufflers&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Downtown Mufflers......serving Las Vegas since 2003.....702 366-0242 #downtownmufflers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
152 reviews
5139
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rick Olson review for Downtown Mufflers
Rick Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 05:26 AM
Truck sounds great and breathes so much better. Awesome Shop!!!
Joshua Keovorabouth review for Downtown Mufflers
Joshua Keovorabouth on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 03:21 AM
Couldn’t be more happier to have some work done the M3. Manny was quick and the quality work he does is phenomenal. Getting rid on my secondary cats and resonators was worth it till I get a valvetronic exhaust. I would recommend them since they do open early and do the job right and quick.
Leo Arellano review for Downtown Mufflers
Leo Arellano on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2019, 10:56 AM
Great place to get exhaust work done ! Came in thinking I was going to have to delete my cat but Emmanuel was knowledgeable and informed me that he could fix my issue without deleting the cat. Very professional and quick, made a lifelong customer out of me 😁🤘
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Hyatt Crystal review for Downtown Mufflers
Hyatt Crystal on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 03:22 AM
Gotta give this place a 5 out of 5. Super friendly. Professional. Laid back. Just did a muffler delete with resonated tips, and an X-pipe, on my 5.0. Could not be happier.
Darald Porter review for Downtown Mufflers
Darald Porter on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 08:30 AM
great guys. they pay attention to detail and make sure you like it. i wont go anywhere else but to them
Tony Fernandez review for Downtown Mufflers
Tony Fernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 11:41 AM
best service that you can get plus they break it down for you I appreciate the installation today.
Chris Honda review for Downtown Mufflers
Chris Honda on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 01:20 AM
Cool dudes awesome place!!!
Juan Herrera review for Downtown Mufflers
Juan Herrera on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 09:39 AM
Very friendly staff. Manuel helped me out with all of my exhaust needs. Would recommend to anyone who needs exhaust work done.
Leshawun Porter Jr. review for Downtown Mufflers
Leshawun Porter Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 05:04 AM
Sweet experience going to them for my 1990 caprice awesome people and good quality work, highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.