Logo White
Watch Demo

Downtown Massage Studio

Own this business?
4.9
50 reviews
|Wellness|Bowling Green, KY 42101

732 State St, Bowling Green, KY 42101

(270) 846-7930

https://www.massagebowlinggreen.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(18) · Wellness

1600 Scottsville Rd Suite 202

(270) 847-3613

2 people are looking at this business

About

Swedish, Deep Tissue, Acupressure, Myofacial, Neuromuscular Therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
50 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Keith-Emberton on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2016, 05:59 AM
We had a couples massage today for my birthday, we both loved the experience. Everything was perfect, down to the temperature of the room. I have only positive things to say and we will go again.
Katie Yocum on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2016, 01:43 AM
Britni Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2016, 12:58 PM
These ladies are great. Very relaxing. We did the couples massage and it was fabulous. Zella and Carolyn are both highly recommended!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Retta Poe on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2016, 04:38 AM
I have seen Zella for deep tissue massages for several years. She is excellent!
Business Response:

Thank you Retta!

Nicholas Poland on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2016, 02:32 AM
I've had dozens of theroputic massages. Zella is seriously the best.
Kelly Dutton on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2015, 03:40 AM
Zella is a natural empath, so she has a healing nature. She stays on top of her craft and takes condition you may have into consideration.
Jim Schaffer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2015, 08:01 AM
Stephanie Hines Fountain on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2015, 05:49 AM
Absolutely incredible. Karen was so sweet, and did an AMAZING job. I feel like a new person!!
Tammy Sears-Lawson on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 02:58 AM
Zella has the most amazing hands and I have relief for the 1st time in years
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.