Logo White
Watch Demo

Downtown Massage Studio

Own this business?
4.9
50 reviews
|Wellness|Bowling Green, KY 42101

732 State St, Bowling Green, KY 42101

(270) 846-7930

https://www.massagebowlinggreen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(18) · Other

1600 Scottsville Rd Suite 202

(270) 847-3613
About

Swedish, Deep Tissue, Acupressure, Myofacial, Neuromuscular Therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
50 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zubaida Zubaida on Facebook

4 months ago

02/05/2020, 00:47 AM
For the best decent massage and other extraordinary service. I give my service to your satisfaction and for the best decent massage and satisfaction +971586651062
Genevieve Albernaz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 12:49 PM
Zella was my Masseuse today for a 60 minute therapeutic massage. She went above an beyond to find all of my trigger points and knots that were causing my backs and hips to be sore and in pain. The atmosphere was great and I felt like I was in great hands with Zella and how knowledgeable she was! Thank you for a great massage!
Terence Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 01:57 AM
Best massage I've had in a long time. Intimate atmosphere and calming energy by Sally. I will make sure to return...
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Chasity Phelps on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 08:57 AM
Sally was my masseuse today and she is excellent! Sally communicated with me to customize the pressure for my comfort level and what my body needed. Sally worked on knots that I didn't even realize I had. She's absolutely amazing and so considerate of me as the client! I am looking forward to my next massage with her!
Mona Hardesty on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:48 AM
I live over an hour away from this place ,but went with my friend who lives near there... all I can say is: Absolutely wonderful !
Skylar Wooden on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 08:45 AM
I had neck pain a few weeks ago. Zella fit me in for a 30-minute massage the very next morning when no other massage studios had appointments on such short notice. It was one of the best massages I've had. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Bart Ramsey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 03:10 AM
Leisel E Iverson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2017, 01:38 AM
Beautiful space, relaxing environment, great massage!
Aryelle Irvin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.