Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Downtown Massage Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
52 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Bowling Green, KY 42101

732 State St, Bowling Green, KY 42101

(270) 846-7930

https://www.massagebowlinggreen.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(19) · Wellness

1600 Scottsville Rd Suite 202

(270) 847-3613
About

Swedish, Deep Tissue, Acupressure, Myofacial, Neuromuscular Therapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
52 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zubaida Zubaida on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 00:47 AM
For the best decent massage and other extraordinary service. I give my service to your satisfaction and for the best decent massage and satisfaction +971586651062
Genevieve Albernaz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 12:49 PM
Zella was my Masseuse today for a 60 minute therapeutic massage. She went above an beyond to find all of my trigger points and knots that were causing my backs and hips to be sore and in pain. The atmosphere was great and I felt like I was in great hands with Zella and how knowledgeable she was! Thank you for a great massage!
Terence Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 01:57 AM
Best massage I've had in a long time. Intimate atmosphere and calming energy by Sally. I will make sure to return...
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Chasity Phelps on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 08:57 AM
Sally was my masseuse today and she is excellent! Sally communicated with me to customize the pressure for my comfort level and what my body needed. Sally worked on knots that I didn't even realize I had. She's absolutely amazing and so considerate of me as the client! I am looking forward to my next massage with her!
Mona Hardesty on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:48 AM
I live over an hour away from this place ,but went with my friend who lives near there... all I can say is: Absolutely wonderful !
Skylar Wooden on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 08:45 AM
I had neck pain a few weeks ago. Zella fit me in for a 30-minute massage the very next morning when no other massage studios had appointments on such short notice. It was one of the best massages I've had. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Bart Ramsey on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 03:10 AM
Leisel E Iverson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2017, 01:38 AM
Beautiful space, relaxing environment, great massage!
Aryelle Irvin on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2017, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.