Logo White
Watch Demo

Downtown Doggie

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Indianapolis, Indiana 46202

542 E 11th St, Indianapolis, Indiana 46202

(317) 972-1111

Open now:7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Cozy Little Kennel
5.0
(9) · Community & Social Services

500 Co Rd 259

(970) 948-8260
Chi-Town Dog House
5.0
(20) · Community & Social Services

2231 W Belmont Ave

(773) 348-9663
Horseshoers Supplies
5.0
(6) · Community & Social Services

245 Perry Park Avenue

(303) 681-2643
Pet Guy
5.0
(5) · Community & Social Services

1929 7 Hills Rd

(573) 291-3615

1 person is looking at this business

Always There Pet Care
5.0
(3) · Community & Social Services

15909 White Rock Rd

(301) 924-0856
Woods' Boarding Kennel
5.0
(2) · Community & Social Services

161 Bishop Hollow Rd

(423) 474-6273

1 person is looking at this business

About

Offering comprehensive medical, diagnostic, surgical, and integrative medicine to Indianapolis and the surrounding areas.. * Laser Surgery * Acupuncture * Internal Medicine * Dermatology * Boarding * Day Care * Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
559
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dee Anne Sinclair on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/08/2018, 10:30 AM
    We have had the most exceptional care for our three cats from Dr. Buchanan. The staff is supportive and always available to answer questions.
    Business Response:

    Thank you!!

    Diane Burrell on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/05/2018, 05:12 AM
    Dr. Buchanan and his staff have great compassion for all our pets. That's very special! They do a very thorough job to keep our pets healthy and to be on the lookout for potential health issues that may arise as our pets age.
    Jennifer Pierle Reid on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/16/2018, 16:58 PM
    Great experience with this Vet!! Nicest group of people who took great care of my nervous little Coco. Happy I found a place that is close to my new home with such caring people.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Tara Uebelhor Bayse on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/01/2018, 18:31 PM
    When you have a herd of cats like us, vet care is almost a constant. Dr. B has taken excellent care of our babies, especially Charlie who had a serious gum disease when we got him as a baby and needed to have almost all his teeth removed. It was a bumpy year, but Charlie got through it because of the excellent care he received. Now if they'd just take me up on that frequent flyer card!
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Tara! We love you and your herd!

    Marina Turner on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/23/2018, 08:08 AM
    We took our sweet kitten here today, and we were treated with kindness, compassion, and understanding. Unfortunately we had to put him to sleep, but the entire staff was wonderful and we will definitely use this office for all future pets.
    Greg Clark on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/26/2017, 07:19 AM
    Samantha DeWester on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/26/2017, 04:52 AM
    Lisa Manthei on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/04/2017, 04:09 AM
    Michael B. Carrigan on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/04/2017, 11:28 AM
    Doctor Tom Buchanan and staff are fantastic. Great Service with lots of TLC.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.