Logo White
Watch Demo

Dowell Roofing

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Contractors|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

200 E College St, Ste 5, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 584-3265

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Americas Choice Roofing
5.0
(5) · Contractors

231 Veterans Pkwy Suite A

(615) 904-0086
Peach State Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1226 Impact Dr

(931) 540-8300
Mvp Roofing
5.0
(28) · Contractors

104 Dover Ct

(615) 796-4686
Ritco Inc
5.0
(16) · Contractors

2488 Park Plus Dr

(931) 381-0175
Tennessee Contracting Services
5.0
(71) · Contractors

127 Powell Dr

(615) 590-7428

About

Roofing, Home Improvement

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candyce Woodall Bounds on Facebook

3 months ago

06/30/2019, 12:50 PM
Wonderful guy! They did a great job and they are a very honest, trustworthy company. I recommend them to anyone in need of any roofing work. I can't say enough good about them.
Chuck Shaw on Facebook

4 months ago

05/31/2019, 01:04 AM
Loving our new roof. Looks great and got to try it out almost immediately upon completion.
Cliff Wheat on Facebook

4 months ago

05/20/2019, 02:43 AM
Very reasonable prices employees are very polite and punctual would highly recommend !
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Aaron Mobley on Facebook

4 months ago

05/17/2019, 01:16 AM
Joe is a great guy with integrity and stands behind his work. I love that he gave me an estimate the day of, and I didn't have to wait a few days like you do most of the time. His quote was very fair and it was a no brainer to choose his company. I am 100% satisfied with the work his crew did fixing my chimney leak. I will be calling Dowell Roofing when my house needs a new roof.
Marc LaCroix on Facebook

7 months ago

03/02/2019, 13:10 PM
Joseph has a great team! Very professional, reasonably priced and ensure your roof is set up correctly to resist the elements. Highly recommended for new install or repairs.
5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Alicia McCallister on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 11:03 AM
They were great to work with, they came out that day and found the problem. They quoted us the cost to repair and were out to repair the following day! Price was fair and we will definitely be using them again!
Dolores Garner Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 06:58 AM
Professional, quick, courteous, knows his stuff and will NOT charge an arm, a leg, and a foot even on Saturday.
His business card quotes Colossians 3:23....'Whatever you do, work heartily, as for the Lord and not for men...."
Thank you, Joseph.
Kevin Tayourane on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 10:52 AM
This guy means business. I needed emergency roof help and didn't have enough funds available so asked only to have roof tarped again. He urged me after looking at the damage that tarping over the area that had been previously tarped would cause even more damage and that he would work out something with me. 2 days later, they came out and fixed my roof unannounced! This guy is stand up. Highly recommend this guy to fix your roof. He's as good as they come. Still working on paying him, but I'm not worried because he came out and helped me when I needed it most! A+ job.
Karen Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2015, 00:24 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.