Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Douglas Pennino, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
254 reviews
|Dental Hygienists|Barrington, IL 60010

525 W Old Northwest Hwy #103, 100, Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 381-6222

https://penninofamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

518 Hillgrove Ave # 100

(708) 246-8887

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

500 School Dr

(847) 639-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists

39W250 Herrington Blvd

(630) 208-0051

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Pennino Family Dentistry we are committed to excellence. We feel you deserve nothing less when it comes to your health. We use the best materials and techniques available in order to provide you with the quality you have come to expect from us. We believe our relationship with you deserves open and clear communication. We will explainall of your dental needs and estimate your financial information as soon as it becomes evident. We want you to be as informed as possible to help you make good decisions concerning your dental health. Understanding how valuable your time is, we make every effort to remain on time. We do not double book our hygiene appointments. We feel you deserve complete an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
254 reviews
5248
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vic T on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/03/2021, 02:07 AM
Wow, everyone is so nice, every time I go. I wasn't used to people being so nice at a front desk of a doctor's office. Dr. Doug is great...The best of the best! He spent a lot of time with me. He is like an artist, the way he molds and makes crowns. Their equipment is top notch. I think he is one of the most competent dentists I have had so far (3 in my life). Busy practice, but I fell appreciated and valued every time I go. I highly recommend this practice.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/19/2021, 08:24 AM
Dr Doug is great. He is very gentle and concerned about your comfort level at all times. He doesn’t do unnecessary work. The office staff are all very nice! Highly recommend this dental office.
Jennifer Price on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/02/2020, 04:30 AM
Anyone who remains a bit fearful of the wuhan flu and is wary about seeing a dentist, I just went to mine. Pennino Family Dentistry on Northwest Highway in Barrington. It was like being treated by aliens they were so shrouded in protective gear! They all wore double masks and the plastic shields, they checked me in so I was only one in there and they gave me a Silkwood shower with sanitizer. No, they didn’t, but they had it there to use while they took my temp without touching me. My hygienist gave me goggles and she wore a spacesuit I think. Social distance was kept because it was about six feet thick. Everything was sanitized and super clean, which they do anyway, but thought worth a mention. I could still understand her through the multi-layered quilt she wore for my protection. This is the best dentist I’ve ever had.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 08:43 AM
Dr. Doug Pennino and is wonderful staff do an incredible job! From scheduling appointments they make it so easy with multiply ways to communicate to their office. My favorite is text especially since I have a crazy job that puts me on the toad 70 % of the time. In addition, to that the Dental expertise, skillset and knowledge in all aspects of dentistry speaks for itself in the Pennino Family office! Very warm, family atmosphere and overall wanting to take care of their patients shines!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 12:37 PM
It’s a beautiful facility, very clean, and everyone there is welcoming – from the front desk staff to the dental hygienists to the dentists themselves. The cleaning was thorough and I’ve since returned for additional cleanings, a few cavity repairs, and a fill-in of a chipped front tooth. Each experience has been excellent. I would absolutely recommend Pennino Family Dentistry to anyone concerned about their dental health.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at our office. A welcoming office filled with smiling faces, highly skilled hygienists and personable talented doctors is our number one priority. We promise to continue providing you with the same excellent dental care you deserve. Here's to many more positive and relaxing visits with Pennino family Dentistry. Sincerely, Dr. Doug, Dr. Chase, Dr. Connor & Team

Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 06:23 AM
Dr. Chase is wonderful. Having dental anxiety, I appreciate Dr. Chase’s kind , compassionate and personal approach to his patients.
Business Response:

Aside from Dr. Chase's high level of skill in dentistry, Dr. Chase understands the importance of setting aside the time needed for patients who have dental anxiety. He truly cares about you, and wants to make sure you feel comfortable with any treatment that is recommended. He will be very happy to hear about your review. Thank you for taking to time to let us know. Sincerely, Dr. Chase, Dr. Doug, Dr,. Connor & Team

Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 04:42 AM
DR.PENNINO AND HIS WHOLE STAFF IS AWESOME I WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE.
Business Response:

We are very happy to hear you wouldn't go anywhere else. We promise to give you the same excellent care every time you come to Pennino Family Dentistry. Thank you for making us smile! Sincerely, Dr. Doug, Dr. Chase, Dr. Connor and Team

Kelly Dvoracek on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/04/2018, 05:17 AM
Pennino Family Dentistry provides excellent dental treatment. The service is by far the best service I have encountered. The office staff knows patients by name and ensures that all patients are comfortable in their office. Dr. Pennino and his staff explains every step of the dental process. The dentist are caring, friendly and go above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable and informed about any work being done. I HIGHLY recommend Pennino Family Dentistry.
Business Response:

Nothing makes us happier than knowing you felt comfortable and welcome at our office. We understand the importance in making your visit to the dentist an easy and relaxing experience. Education is the key to a happier patient. Thank you for noticing and thank you for choosing Pennino Family Dentistry. Sincerely, Dr. Doug, Dr. Chase, Dr. Connor and our entire team

Susan H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 01:17 AM
Can’t say enough great things about this practice. From your first hello and greeting! Scheduling technology! Education and information from dynamic and intelligent hygienist about your teeth. And then you can trust this Pennino Doctor Trio with your current and future care! You’ll leave wanting to invite this group to Thanksgiving Dinner!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.