Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Douglas Jeweler

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
175 reviews
|Jewelry|Hartford, WI 53027

30 N Main St, Hartford, WI 53027

(262) 673-6443

https://www.douglasjeweler.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(201) · Consumer Goods

217 E Main St

(920) 261-6221
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

10 Liberty St

(608) 764-3114

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(128) · Jewelry

2028 W 9th Ave

(920) 426-8000

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Consumer Goods

1709 W Lincoln Ave

(414) 647-1667

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

17100 W Bluemound Rd #206

(262) 784-9017

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(152) · Consumer Goods

215 N Water St

(414) 431-7112

5 people are looking at this business

About

Citizen, Citizen Watch

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
175 reviews
5134
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Thaney on Facebook

4 months ago

03/27/2021, 01:01 AM
A friend recommended Douglas Jeweler. I purchased earrings, a necklace, and a baby gift. I couldn’t be happier with the whole experience and probably won’t ever go into another jewelry store. The customer service is beyond excellent. I plan to go back with my jewelry loving friends.
Kaela Mutter on Facebook

7 months ago

01/07/2021, 01:10 AM
I took my 14 year old, Chain-Store ring to David to have him give it a facelift. He walked me through the design process and made great suggestions. What was a a sub par piece of jewelry (quality wise) is now more than I could have ever imagined. Their work is unparalleled and customer service is top notch!
Sarah Ebert Lee on Facebook

9 months ago

11/03/2020, 00:55 AM
I will say I will never go anywhere else for jewelry ever again. David went above and beyond my expectations and helped my fiance create a custom engagement ring for me. I have a love for hexagons and David found me a rare hexagon diamond and made my ring better than I imagined and made the most perfect custom wedding band from it. They truly are such a great small business.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Adam Schuett on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 11:52 AM
Great staff, very attentive with no pressure, honest fair people who want to make the customers happy with competitive prices.
Rebecca Moore on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 07:33 AM
I had the best experience at Douglas Jeweler this week. I went in looking to get some ideas for a new ring for myself and David was so helpful. No pressure to make any fast decisions, answered all my questions and helped me find the perfect ring for me. In fact, helped me find 2! Love these people and this store!
Donna Marie on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2020, 02:19 AM
Thank you so much for connecting my Anniversary Band to My Wedding Ring. You did an absolutely beautiful job!
Alivia Anne on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2020, 05:52 AM
David helped my fiancé and I with our engagement ring and wedding bands, he went above and beyond to help us and be patient with us. They also have an incredible flexible payment arrangement to fit anyone’s budget. Now all we need is our wedding to happen in September 🙏🏽 Douglas Jeweler’s will be our forever jeweler!!
Leigh Ann on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 04:51 AM
We had a great experience picking out my engagement ring at Douglas jeweler.
Kellie Dietrich on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 10:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.