Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doubrava Mark W MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
19 reviews
|Optometrists|Las Vegas, NV 89117

9011 W Sahara Ave Ste 101, Ste 101, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 794-2020

https://www.eyecarefornevada.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(229) · Optometrists

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy

(702) 459-3937

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(10) · Optometrists

7100 Arroyo Crossing Pkwy #1

(702) 407-8458

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

7545 W Sahara Ave #100

(702) 233-9924
5.0
(4) · Optometrists

305 N Pecos Rd a

(702) 938-0320
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

61 E Lake Mead Pkwy

(702) 565-7579

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties LASIK Cornea and Cataract Surgery Comprehensive Eye Examinations Optical/Contact Lenses Glaucoma and Diabetes History Established in 1997. Dr. Doubrava completed his undergraduate and medical training at the University of Nevada in Las Vegas and Reno. His internship was completed at Baylor College of Medicine in Houston, Texas and his ophthalmology training was at the Louisiana State University Eye Center. During his four year residency, Dr. Doubrava studied medical and surgical eye care at the New Orleans Veteran's Hospital, The New Orleans Children's Hospital, Lion's Eye Clinic, and the renowned Charity Hospital. At the LSU Eye Center, Dr. Doubrava was the first resident to tre

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
19 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie review for Doubrava Mark W MD
Stephanie on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/13/2021, 19:22 PM
Dr. Doubrava is the only eye doctor I have seen for the past 10 years. He is highly skilled, patient, and caring.
Larry review for Doubrava Mark W MD
Larry on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 15:10 PM
His staff is very experienced, very professional and very well trained. He is not a very good communicator and doesn't answer questions.
Rachel review for Doubrava Mark W MD
Rachel on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 06:10 AM
Do not go to Dr. Doubrava! He does not care about any of his patients! Recently, my daughter and I went to see Dr. Mark Doubrava for our scheduled eye appointment. Unfortunately, our appointment landed right in the beginning of this national Covid-19 crisis, but I confirmed with the office twice that our appts were still on as scheduled. When I went in to the room with my daughter to discuss her autoimmune disease, Dr. Doubrava peered through the crack in the door and pointed his finger directly at me and said in a very angry voice, "You! Out here now!" I walked out in the hallway and Dr. Doubrava said "You get in here now!" pointing at me and another exam room. I went inside the room while calmly trying to explain I have questions, but he kept cutting off my words. With a red and angry face he pointed his finger at me and yelled "I don't care about you! I don't care about you two! I only care about my people!" Then he closed the door without letting me speak. I was in tears.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tony Bakhaazi review for Doubrava Mark W MD
Tony Bakhaazi on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 00:35 AM
I had a pleasant visit with Dr Doubrava. He was highly recommended by my physician and I was not disappointed; every member of the staff is courteous and helpful. I was prepared in advance to know what to expect with my exams by his staff and he too the time to listen and do the proper recommendation.
Karen Vowell review for Doubrava Mark W MD
Karen Vowell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 03:04 AM
I’ve been a happy patient of Dr Doubrava for 3 years. The practice is professional and timely with appointments. I’ve always been given plenty of information on any medical decisions I must make.�
Karen Vowell review for Doubrava Mark W MD
Karen Vowell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2018, 02:15 AM
I’ve been a happy patient of Dr Doubrava for 3 years. The practice is professional and timely with appointments. I’ve always been given plenty of information on any medical decisions I must make.�
Vanny Lim review for Doubrava Mark W MD
Vanny Lim on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 05:20 AM
The best doctor I have had in my life
Vanny Lim review for Doubrava Mark W MD
Vanny Lim on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 09:04 AM
Ivan Delgado review for Doubrava Mark W MD
Ivan Delgado on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 07:17 AM
I've been with this excellent docfor over 20yr and I still have my vision thanks to him. Staff always goes above and beyond with service!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.