Logo White
Watch Demo

Dooley Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Chiropractors|Modesto, CA 95354

215 Needham St, Modesto, CA 95354

(209) 236-0555

https://www.dooleychiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

231 Old Bernal Ave

(925) 484-3955
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

812 W Lodi Ave

(209) 367-8537

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

5351 Neroly Rd

(925) 978-2225
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2602 Old First St

(925) 447-8800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1822 W Kettleman Ln # 5

(209) 368-1023

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

2801 Coffee Rd # A1

(209) 524-7796

7 people are looking at this business

About

We provide customized care to fit your needs. We treat children and adults. Headaches, Injuries from work, home, or automobile accidents. We provide guidance for weightloss including homeopathic HCG. We are here to serve you. We bill your insurance for you. Come by and see if chiropractic is right for you. We never charge to let you sit down and talk to the doctor about what your needs might be.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Winkler on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 06:10 AM
Love this place! I am 14 weeks prego and this is the only thing that helps me feel better and sleep better. Dr. Dooley is awesome!!
Hardy Reeves on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 01:52 AM
Amazing people who care about your health and well-being. They make it a very friendly environment to be.
Aly Vetro on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 08:57 AM
Dooley ROCKS!!! Fixes me right up every time. Did wonders for my oldest daughter with a spinal deformity she was born with. Took time but she is no longer in pain and no longer feels the tumor when she lies down. Like I said Dooley ROCKS!!!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
David Douglas Daily on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 12:30 PM
Very professional and friendly. Dr. Dooley will create a plan to help you feel better.
Business Response:

Awww, we are so happy to be of service Mr Daily! A scuba teacher needs to feel good!

Tony Covarrubias on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:50 AM
David Wagner on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2016, 04:48 AM
I am so thankful Dr Dooley took on a patient like me. I am not a one of a kind but i am my own one of a kind. A very interesting case for him for sure. Within 1 yes 1 adjustment he has lessened the cramps in my leg not made it go away but took the edge off by at least 25%. Headaches we are working on as well but those will take time just because the way my cervical spine is aligned which we are working on as well. Anyone that has tried everything should give Dr Dooley a buzz and at least get an evaluation kind staff and nice small business atmosphere. Thanks Doc.
Jackie Harkins on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2015, 09:46 AM
Vikki Salazar on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2015, 11:37 AM
Sharon D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/14/2014, 11:53 AM
Amazing experience! Dr. Dooley has dramatically help reduce my neck and back pain issues. His office setting is relaxing, professional and affordable. Dr. Dooley’s team members are friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.