Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Don's Auto Parts & Machine Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
87 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Kenosha, WI 53142

6814 39th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142

(262) 658-3737

http://dons-auto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

221 William St

(630) 766-6695

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

90 S Addison Rd

(630) 458-9800

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

4774 S 27th St

(414) 282-8700
5.0
(9) · Auto Parts & Supplies

133 Wheeling Rd

(847) 537-7588
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3908 W Armitage Ave

(773) 904-7334
About

automotive machine shop

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
87 reviews
572
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Kersey review for Don's Auto Parts & Machine Shop
Brian Kersey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 05:22 AM
Good highly qualified techs! Need something done take it here!
Mike Jaros review for Don's Auto Parts & Machine Shop
Mike Jaros on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 16:59 PM
Special thanks to Don’s for helping me out. I had a couple of bottle openers that I wanted to mount to my Jeep, but the holes needed to be opened more. I wanted it done before tailgating that day. Even though it was such a small job, Don’s team took care of it for me. These guys are great and my bottle openers were a hit. Thanks a lot!
Kyle Blume review for Don's Auto Parts & Machine Shop
Kyle Blume on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 22:51 PM
the whole crew is getting my motor done in a pinch, they are a month out usually and they are working with me to get it done
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kevin Matczynski review for Don's Auto Parts & Machine Shop
Kevin Matczynski on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 08:53 AM
they did a set of ls heads for my gmc Denali rebuild and now helping me with my mud truck. completely rebuilt my 454 heads and got me a lunati cam and roller lifters for the monster.thanks guys you rock!
Nick Jackley review for Don's Auto Parts & Machine Shop
Nick Jackley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 05:06 AM
Was told nothing but good things about this place but so far I have waited 6 weeks and 3 phone calls later my crankshaft still has not been done and all it needed was a basic grind
Donny Freise review for Don's Auto Parts & Machine Shop
Donny Freise on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 23:30 PM
Got me out of a jam today.....I really appreciate the help!! Thanks!!
Drexel Lay review for Don's Auto Parts & Machine Shop
Drexel Lay on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 07:28 AM
Very happy with their service. Clean friendly place. Very knowledgeable Tech's
Allen Mueller review for Don's Auto Parts & Machine Shop
Allen Mueller on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 02:24 AM
Awesome place to deal with, very knowledgeable, helpful and stand behind their work.
Mario Saldana review for Don's Auto Parts & Machine Shop
Mario Saldana on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 19:51 PM
I always left feeling money well spent for quality service and never disappointed. A good team of people there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.