Logo White
Watch Demo

Donovan Heat & Air

Own this business?
4.9
811 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

315 6th Ave S, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

(904) 241-3785

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Brad's Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

580 Ellis Rd S # 117

(904) 786-1207
Jack Strickland Heating & Ac
5.0
(22) · Contractors

1855 Cassat Ave # 8

(904) 388-3507
Ball Heating and Air Conditioning
5.0
(19) · Contractors

2524 Community Rd

(904) 347-4315
Yown's Boiler & Furnace Service
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

3501 W 20th St

(904) 786-1645
Hammond Air Conditioning
4.9
(331) · Contractors

3412 Galilee Rd

(904) 398-6488

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a fully licensed and insured HVAC contractors with the goal in mind to provide the Jacksonville and St. Augustine are families with air conditioning comfort solutions that not only fit your life style but, your pocketbook too. We service in areas that include: Downtown Jacksonville, Northside, Westside, Arlington, Southside, Baymeadows, Jacksonville Beach, Neptune Beach, Atlantic Beach, Mandarin, Ponte Vedra Beach, Nocatee, Julington Creek, Fruit Cove, St. Johns, Palencia, and Saint Augustine History Established in 1987. A third generation company Meet the Business Owner Joel D. Business Owner Joel Donovan is UNF college Business graduate and a State Certified A/C Contract

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
811 reviews
5770
  
425
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 705 Reviews4.9Google
  • 106 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Slater on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 05:13 AM
Professional service and polite staff on phone and my home. Respectful of me and my home.
Maria Vecchione on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 12:06 PM
I’m very happy with the maintenance service to my A/A you offer and very convenient to keep my mind nit in good condition
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words

Keith Schafer on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 02:38 AM
Great experience!
They came when promised. Great service, fair price. We’ve been using Donovan Heat & Air for a couple of years.
We definitely recommend them!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Phil Lago on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 03:39 AM
Outstanding service and care...always! I hear a lot of complaints from friends and neighbors about their service providers, I tell them to try Donovan. They are the best!
Ron Hood on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 08:07 AM
We have had our HVAC unit serviced by Donovan twice so far, by a different technician each time. Both were very thorough, did not do or recommend more than was necessary, were polite and personable. They took ample time to explain exactly what they were doing and what they observed, and they answered my many questions with clear responses. I first signed up with them for regular servicing after observing the first tech interacting with a neighbor while he was servicing their system. I was so impressed by his professionalism that I asked for him by name when I called the company to request a service call.
Karsten Amlie on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2018, 13:09 PM
Very professional and punctual. Their ability to quote prices for various units was great too.
Ed Parsch on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 03:36 AM
Great professional, courteous service. The technician was on time and did all that was expected. I highly recommend Donovan Heating and Air.
Cindy Krenek Arco on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2018, 09:51 AM
Donovan Heat and Air is wonderful. Our AC unit stopped working last night, so it didn't take long for our home to get hot and muggy. They were able to come out within a few hours of my call and got the problem fixed at a reasonable price. Thanks so much!
Nancy Coyle Decandis on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 11:38 AM
Steve was a very good service person. He took time to explain my system and was knowledgeable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.