Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donovan Heat & Air

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
920 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Jacksonville, FL 32250

315 6th Ave S, Jacksonville, FL 32250

(904) 241-3785

https://donovanac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6722 Arlington Expy

(904) 743-5833

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Contractors

1855 Cassat Ave # 8

(904) 388-3507

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

580 Ellis Rd S # 117

(904) 786-1207
5.0
(658) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6060 Chester cir

(888) 908-8481
5.0
(683) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

207 20th St N

(904) 233-8831
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

20 Haworth Ave

(904) 721-1142
About

Specialties We are a fully licensed and insured HVAC contractors with the goal in mind to provide the Jacksonville and St. Augustine are families with air conditioning comfort solutions that not only fit your life style but, your pocketbook too. We service in areas that include: Downtown Jacksonville, Northside, Westside, Arlington, Southside, Baymeadows, Jacksonville Beach, Neptune Beach, Atlantic Beach, Mandarin, Ponte Vedra Beach, Nocatee, Julington Creek, Fruit Cove, St. Johns, Palencia, and Saint Augustine History Established in 1987. A third generation company Meet the Business Owner Joel D. Business Owner Joel Donovan is UNF college Business graduate and a State Certified A/C Contract

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
920 reviews
5861
  
427
  
32
  
23
  
19
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 800 Reviews4.9Google
  • 120 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Martinez on Facebook

5 months ago

07/14/2020, 02:16 AM
Great customer service!! Called at 7 am, AC was fixed by 8:45 am!
Dorothy Burgess on Facebook

5 months ago

06/30/2020, 01:35 AM
We couldn’t be happier with our install and service! Absolute complete professionalism across the board. Service is so courteous, friendly and extremely punctual. Very, very grateful we have found a company that gives us complete peace of mind.
Business Response:

We are so glad you are happy! Peace of mind for our customers is our goal.

Keith Gaylord on Facebook

7 months ago

05/14/2020, 06:42 AM
Donovan Heat & Air is a 5 Star company. Professional and reliable when it comes to emergency situations. One phone call and we had our AC up and running again in less then 24 hrs. James was outstanding and very knowledgeable about the job he is doing.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Stephany Ann Whitten on Facebook

9 months ago

03/09/2020, 01:22 AM
Donovan heat & air did great work recently for us. We needed our air handler moved and put back to fix dry wall behind it that had been damaged from a shower. The quote was lower than expected. No one tried to up-sale me and it looks way better than it did to begin with. William Hughes was our tech. He worked hard for hours putting everything back together. It looks so clean and nice way better than it did to start with. I definitely found an ac company I can trust. Will be using them again for all of our needs. Thanks Donovan air for all you did especially William for your hard work.
George Moore on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2019, 19:13 PM
Just had my six month service and all I can say is WOW. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and reasonable. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anybody. Didn't get the name of my tech but he's awesome.
Mary Spreier on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2019, 06:23 AM
They do a good job and are very pleasant!! I am glad to have them!!
Sarah Powers on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2019, 02:45 AM
Donovan did a wonderful job installing our new air conditioner. Great customer service.
Michael Dambeck on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 06:45 AM
Yay, we have our central AC working again after an epic battle! Donavan Heat and Air are simply the best!!! I would've blown up the house if I had to jump through all of the hoops that they had to today!!!
Dave Robards on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 14:32 PM
I work for Grant Cardone. I was told that Joel is a big fan. After leaving a few message I finally got Joel on the phone today. He was so...pleasant with me. A true professional. This is someone that cares about his business, family and community. I am looking forward to my follow up call with this professional business owner. Talk soon Joel Donovan!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.