Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donald H Stewart

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
37 reviews
|Doctors|Charlotte, NC 28210

6035 Fairview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 295-3000

https://www.ceenta.com/providers/donald-h-stewart-iii

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Psychologists

2610 E 7th St

(704) 375-8900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Emergency Medicine

135 S Sharon Amity Rd

(704) 365-0555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Doctors

125 Baldwin Ave #200

(704) 384-5043

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2610 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 865-5210
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1918 Randolph Rd #600

(704) 342-0252

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2711 X Ray Dr

(704) 834-2465
About

"Dr. Stewart is an Ophthalmologist who specializes in eye exams & routine eye care, neuro-ophthalmology, and cataract surgery in the Charlotte, NC and Matthews, NC areas. He received his undergraduate degree from Duke University. His medical degr...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
37 reviews
532
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 01:03 AM
Doesn't give a damn about consistently making patients sit in his waiting room for hours.
Respond to negative reviews
Diane Story on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 05:12 AM
Dr. Stewart ranks in the top 5 doctors I have had in my life. I am a hard grader on physicians, but he is phenomenal. Not only is he extremely intelligent and knowledgeable, but he has the extra insight that an exceptional doctor will always have. You never feel rushed when he comes in to see you, and he is always thorough and patient in his explanations. I have recommended Dr. Stewart to a number of my friends, and they have NEVER failed to call and thank me. He is a remarkable doctor.
Christine on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 09:09 AM
Dr Stewart runs late about half the time. BUT he will not rush your appt and takes the time to answer all questions. He did my cataract surgery and I am young for that surgery. He knew I was extremely nervous. He took the time to reassure me about the procedure. So yes, I will wait and NOT complain.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 07:40 AM
Dr. Stewart is a decent doctor, but his tech is always extremely rude and the wait times are always horrible.
Toni Smith on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/27/2016, 01:59 AM
I consider Dr Stewart a competent physician. However, the time spent in the waiting room is always excessive and never with an explanation or apology offered. Worse yet was a post-op visit the day following surgery. It seems everyone was given the same early morning appointment time resulting in a 2-3 hour wait for a few patients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.