Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donald H Stewart

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
42 reviews
|Doctors|Charlotte, NC 28210 United States

6035 Fairview Rd, Charlotte, NC 28210 United States

(704) 295-3000

https://www.ceenta.com/providers/donald-h-stewart-iii

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11503 Sir Francis Drake Dr

(704) 560-8706
5.0
(29) · Doctors

125 Baldwin Ave #200

(704) 384-5043
5.0
(3) · Doctors

434 N Trade St #104

(704) 246-3936
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1918 Randolph Rd #600

(704) 342-0252
5.0
(6) · Emergency Medicine

135 S Sharon Amity Rd

(704) 365-0555
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149
About

"Dr. Stewart is an Ophthalmologist who specializes in eye exams & routine eye care, neuro-ophthalmology, and cataract surgery in the Charlotte, NC and Matthews, NC areas. He received his undergraduate degree from Duke University. His medical degr...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
42 reviews
534
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Donald H Stewart
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/27/2021, 01:54 AM
No, no personality and condescends to answering questions
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Donald H Stewart
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/02/2021, 15:42 PM
Dr. Stewart is highly knowledgeable and extremely personable. One star deducted for how long the patient waits in the waiting room. Plan to spend 2-3 hours for an appointment. It is really inexcusable.
Deborah review for Donald H Stewart
Deborah on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/16/2021, 01:17 AM
So very very impressed. Explained my condition in terms I could understand and allyed my fears about an upcoming eye procedure with care and compassion. Did a very thorough exam and even checked some of the results twice to confirm the severity of my condition. Couldn't be happier with Dr Stuart and CEENTA.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Anonymous review for Donald H Stewart
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 01:03 AM
Doesn't give a damn about consistently making patients sit in his waiting room for hours.
Respond to negative reviews
Diane Story review for Donald H Stewart
Diane Story on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/28/2017, 05:12 AM
Dr. Stewart ranks in the top 5 doctors I have had in my life. I am a hard grader on physicians, but he is phenomenal. Not only is he extremely intelligent and knowledgeable, but he has the extra insight that an exceptional doctor will always have. You never feel rushed when he comes in to see you, and he is always thorough and patient in his explanations. I have recommended Dr. Stewart to a number of my friends, and they have NEVER failed to call and thank me. He is a remarkable doctor.
Christine review for Donald H Stewart
Christine on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 09:09 AM
Dr Stewart runs late about half the time. BUT he will not rush your appt and takes the time to answer all questions. He did my cataract surgery and I am young for that surgery. He knew I was extremely nervous. He took the time to reassure me about the procedure. So yes, I will wait and NOT complain.
Anonymous review for Donald H Stewart
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/07/2017, 07:40 AM
Dr. Stewart is a decent doctor, but his tech is always extremely rude and the wait times are always horrible.
Toni Smith review for Donald H Stewart
Toni Smith on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 01:59 AM
I consider Dr Stewart a competent physician. However, the time spent in the waiting room is always excessive and never with an explanation or apology offered. Worse yet was a post-op visit the day following surgery. It seems everyone was given the same early morning appointment time resulting in a 2-3 hour wait for a few patients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.