Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donald D. Fraser, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
110 reviews
|Dermatologists|Charlotte, NC 28211 United States

309 South Sharon Amity Road, Suite 200, Charlotte, NC 28211 United States

(704) 344-8846

https://www.ppsd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(42) · Dermatology

50 13th Ave NE # 2B

(828) 322-8380
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

935 Wyke Rd

(704) 481-1142
5.0
(343) · Surgeons

5821 Fairview Rd #115

(704) 643-2205
4.9
(871) · Healthcare

128 Medical Park Rd #201

(704) 235-1827
4.9
(47) · Dermatologists

1899 Tate Blvd SE #2110

(828) 328-4449
4.8
(548) · Dermatologists

15830 Ballantyne Medical Pl

(704) 341-0090
About

He strives to convey to each patient as much information as possible and use an integrative approach to modern medicine through education and listening carefully. Patient education and understanding are vital in making intelligent health and lifestyle decisions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
110 reviews
597
  
410
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sharon ayers review for Donald D. Fraser, MD
Sharon ayers on Wellness

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 11:52 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Fraser for years! He and his PA Tracy are amazing. I would recommend them to anyone!
Sharon ayers review for Donald D. Fraser, MD
Sharon ayers on Wellness

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 01:16 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Fraser for years! He and his PA Tracy are amazing. I would recommend them to anyone!
Anonymous review for Donald D. Fraser, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/26/2019, 01:49 AM
Love it here. Would not go to anywhere else for my dermatology needs. Dr. Fraser and Tracy have taken care of my family for over a decade. Dr. Fraser is so gentle. Tracy has a way of putting me at ease too and always a smile on my face before I leave.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
R.K. review for Donald D. Fraser, MD
R.K. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 18:09 PM
Dr Fraser and Tracy are both incredible. They listen and are positive and supportive. Dr Fraser is an excellent doctor.
Anonymous review for Donald D. Fraser, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 03:13 AM
Excellent staff and doctors that care about the over all health of the patient
Melanie review for Donald D. Fraser, MD
Melanie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 00:33 AM
Always so caring and professional. Been a patient for many years!
J.E.S. review for Donald D. Fraser, MD
J.E.S. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 02:06 AM
The best doctor and nurse staff ever. Always helpful. Kind. Knowledgeable. I love Dr Fraser, Tracy and other nurses.
C.T. review for Donald D. Fraser, MD
C.T. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 01:28 AM
Review of skin designating problem areas, Dr Fraser explained the process and time frame of results.
B. Friedman review for Donald D. Fraser, MD
B. Friedman on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 01:25 AM
Both Dr. Fraser and his staff were very attentive, on time and caring. I wasn't in the office for more than 30 minutes, which includes sitting in the waiting room and being seen by Dr. Fraser. He took time to listen to my concerns and performed a thorough exam.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.