Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Don F. Mills MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Surgeons|Irvine, CA 92618

113 Waterworks Way #210, Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 502-5777

https://www.drmillsforpainrelief.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

10642 Lower Azusa Rd Ste B

(626) 253-2659

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

175 W La Verne Ave

(909) 593-3388
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

9090 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 888-8680
5.0
(3) · Doctors

201 S Buena Vista St Ste 250

(818) 562-3200
About

Dr. Mills graduated from the St. George's University School of Medicine, St. George's, Greneda in 1999. He works in Irvine, CA and specializes in Pain Management and Anesthesiology. Dr. Mahrou is affiliated with Fountain Valley Regional Hospital & Medical Center, Hoag Hospital Irvine and Saddleback Memorial Medical Center.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alejandro Orantes Dorado on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/24/2020, 04:29 AM
Dr. Mills is one of the best Doctors I've encountered so far, he took his time to check my left ankle and lower back injury, he gave me the right meds since the first appointment I had with him, Staff was very nice and very professional. I feel very secured to be in the hands of this great Dr. Thank you Dr. Mills
Jane Kelly on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/11/2020, 11:29 AM
My experience with Dr. Mills and his wonderful staff continues to be a blessing. After years of dealing with degenerative disc disease, sciatica and stenosis I was referred to him for alternate therapies to surgery. After doing all that he could, he referred me to an amazing neurosurgeon resulting in a spinal fusion at L4,L5,and S1. Dr.Mills diligently manages my ongoing needs. He is the reason I’m able to walk, enjoy my grandchildren, and have quality of life. I recommend Dr. Mills and his team with the highest esteem and a heart full of gratitude.
Jennifer on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 10:42 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Don Mills, I have been seeing him for over four years for my pain I have been dealing with since 1999. He is amazing, extremely knowledgeable, professional and compassionate. I have to say the best pain management Dr in all of Orange County. He goes above and beyond to help me with managing my pain. He is always available and such a great listener. If you are dealing with pain and need a top notch Dr. well Dr Don Mills is the Dr for you. Jennifer
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
marilyn boehm on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 05:49 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Mills for many, many years for my various arthritic related conditions. He has always been professional, yet personable at the same time. He is familiar with my ailments and has made suggestions and offered solutions to one thing or another. I have complete trust in Dr. Mills and would go to no other pain management doctor than him. Do yourself a favor and check him and his office staff out. They are ALL top notch!!!
Kory L on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/16/2016, 12:01 PM
Dr. Mills has been exceptional in helping me deal with my chronic back pain. I have found him to be incredibly competent, compassionate and always willing to spend whatever amount of time that is required. He explains options clearly and then makes recommendations based on my individual needs.
AnthonySkyWalker on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/15/2016, 13:33 PM
I have been a patient of Dr. Mills for just over 3 years now. After seeing 2 other pain doctors I found Dr. Mills and he has been nothing short of amazing. He is compassionate, caring, responsive and truly cares about his patients. I suffer from Phantom Limb Pain after a motorcycle accident that ultimately led to an amputation. My condition inst easy to treat but Dr. Mills stays positive and we continue to work on improving my quality of life. Dr. Mills is a fantastic!
Sonja on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 08:38 AM
Dr. Mills is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. He is smart, compassionate, and kind. He is very empathetic and tries new technologies as they emerge. I can't stress enough how much he has helped me with my migraines and fibromyalgia. My quality of life has skyrocketed under Dr. Mills' care. If I could give more stars I would. Also everyone on his staff is efficient, helpful, and kind.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.