Logo White
Watch Demo

Dominican Hair Studio

Own this business?
4.9
19 reviews
|Beauty|Hollywood, Florida 33024

7377 Davie Rd Ext, Hollywood, Florida 33024

(954) 432-0673

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

4 people are looking at this business

Studio Bella Rouge
5.0
(23) · Beauty

456 Clovis Ave Suite9

(559) 323-5543

1 person is looking at this business

Salon Suites
5.0
(71) · Beauty

437 Cortez Rd west

(941) 567-6170

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
19 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lopez Karla on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/26/2018, 06:24 AM
    Glad I came across this little nook after doing my research. This establishment is a cozy family run business with great prices a homey atmosphere and knowledgable employee's.
    Jennifer Knowlton on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/08/2017, 09:11 AM
    Perfect!!! I showed Nelly a picture and she was able to do it beautifully
    Candy Marte Vargas on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/06/2017, 03:47 AM
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Queenie Alexis on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/09/2017, 04:44 AM
    Mauricio Buelvas on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/21/2016, 01:35 AM
    Yaya De Jesus on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/20/2016, 02:48 AM
    Shak Heflin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/20/2016, 02:31 AM
    Sheila Aviles on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/20/2016, 02:17 AM
    Cristina Gonzalez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/28/2016, 05:46 AM
    Nelly, Rosie and Niki are the Best! They take the time to explain what they are doing and ALWAYS make you feel like part of the family. I took my daughter to them for her first hair color process and they delivered exactly what she wanted. I would give them 10 stars if I could!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.