Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dojo Outfitters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
198 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Portland, OR 97209

830 NW 19th Ave, Portland, OR 97209

(503) 703-6405

https://www.dojooutfitters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
198 reviews
5184
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anh Nguyen review for Dojo Outfitters
Anh Nguyen on Facebook

7 years ago

01/28/2015, 00:10 AM
Dojo Outfitters is amazing! I bought a hoodie, must have been a defect, as the pockets ripped so I had to restitch myself, I wrote them an email just to make a comment, not asking for anything. Immediately Mr. Hung answers the email himself! Saying he would send me a replacement, no questions asked! A few days later I got a new hoodie and a free Tee! Beautiful designs, Amazing customer service! I'm hooked!
Yasier Alvarez review for Dojo Outfitters
Yasier Alvarez on Facebook

7 years ago

01/11/2015, 07:55 AM
Leah Casarez review for Dojo Outfitters
Leah Casarez on Facebook

7 years ago

12/23/2014, 12:00 PM
We were able to find the perfect gi in the proper size for everyone on our family. My daughter and I had to try on several different brands and sizes to find the one we liked best. Andy was helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. We are forever repeat customers.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ncert Ford Michael review for Dojo Outfitters
Ncert Ford Michael on Facebook

7 years ago

12/21/2014, 00:01 AM
Good stuff. Very friendly. Got hooked up with an awesome gi
Matthew Bottiglieri review for Dojo Outfitters
Matthew Bottiglieri on Facebook

8 years ago

11/10/2014, 02:01 AM
Andy runs a topnotch shop. I started BJJ earlier and Andy helped me select a gi. You should also check out Portland Judo.
Brian Park review for Dojo Outfitters
Brian Park on Facebook

8 years ago

09/26/2014, 15:47 PM
5 stars, knowledgeable staff, good selection, and overall good ppl
Dara Chan review for Dojo Outfitters
Dara Chan on Facebook

8 years ago

09/26/2014, 11:00 AM
This place's awesomeness is on the Genesis Level 900 lol! no really though this place is amazing. Badass gear snapbacks and all.
Mohamed Shalaby review for Dojo Outfitters
Mohamed Shalaby on Facebook

8 years ago

09/17/2014, 16:08 PM
Kazuki Uehata review for Dojo Outfitters
Kazuki Uehata on Facebook

8 years ago

09/16/2014, 15:45 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.