Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dojo Outfitters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
195 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Portland, OR 97209

830 NW 19th Ave, Portland, OR 97209

(503) 703-6405

https://www.dojooutfitters.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(20) · Shoe Stores

2195 Hyacinth St

(503) 339-7650
4.9
(37) · Retail

12170 SW Main St

(503) 620-6993
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
195 reviews
5181
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kanoa Cruz review for Dojo Outfitters
Kanoa Cruz on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2015, 03:01 AM
Daniel Kennon review for Dojo Outfitters
Daniel Kennon on Facebook

6 years ago

08/11/2015, 16:29 PM
Yoshitomo Ando review for Dojo Outfitters
Yoshitomo Ando on Facebook

7 years ago

07/15/2015, 03:32 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Patrick Pena review for Dojo Outfitters
Patrick Pena on Facebook

7 years ago

04/22/2015, 02:58 AM
Sam Hardy review for Dojo Outfitters
Sam Hardy on Facebook

7 years ago

04/06/2015, 05:42 AM
Chris Papandria review for Dojo Outfitters
Chris Papandria on Facebook

7 years ago

04/04/2015, 15:11 PM
Bill Campbell review for Dojo Outfitters
Bill Campbell on Facebook

7 years ago

03/27/2015, 09:22 AM
Truly felt welcome from the second we walked in the door! Will always stop here when I'm in Portland! Great prices ,great selection, awesome service!
Eric Aramori review for Dojo Outfitters
Eric Aramori on Facebook

7 years ago

03/01/2015, 02:43 AM
I heard about Dojo Outfitters through my dojo and made a special trip to check it out. It was well worth it as Andy and his staff were very helpful in fitting me with a great judo gi. I also left with a lot more. The store was well stocked and everything was of the highest quality from Mizuno to Fuji. I would highly recommend them for all your judo needs. I will definitely be back.
Brian Aloisi review for Dojo Outfitters
Brian Aloisi on Facebook

7 years ago

02/22/2015, 05:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.