Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dojo Outfitters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
195 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Portland, OR 97209

830 NW 19th Ave, Portland, OR 97209

(503) 703-6405

https://www.dojooutfitters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(20) · Shoe Stores

2195 Hyacinth St

(503) 339-7650
4.9
(37) · Retail

12170 SW Main St

(503) 620-6993
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
195 reviews
5181
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elijah Fletcher review for Dojo Outfitters
Elijah Fletcher on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 16:12 PM
Awesome gear from awesome people!
Jake Harvey review for Dojo Outfitters
Jake Harvey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 08:00 AM
Purchased a Tako rash guard which when it turned up was labeled the wrong size. These guys not only let me keep the rash guard(which I gifted to a team mate) but sent back the right size! Hands down 5 star service, thanks so much from NZ.
Josh Hintermister review for Dojo Outfitters
Josh Hintermister on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 07:13 AM
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Mike Prudencio review for Dojo Outfitters
Mike Prudencio on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2017, 09:32 AM
R Jason Luedtke review for Dojo Outfitters
R Jason Luedtke on Facebook

4 years ago

09/23/2017, 17:29 PM
I go there and I send my students there! I am always satisfied and get the fight fit and of course the cool rash guards. A must visit.
Justin C. Stephens review for Dojo Outfitters
Justin C. Stephens on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 07:20 AM
Mark Babauta review for Dojo Outfitters
Mark Babauta on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 01:00 AM
Dojo Outfitters is a staple in the jiujitsu community. They support local, you should too.
David Mitchell review for Dojo Outfitters
David Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 06:06 AM
Alicia Azevedo review for Dojo Outfitters
Alicia Azevedo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 05:08 AM
Always have the finest selection and quality gear. The staff is so friendly and helpful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.