Logo White
Watch Demo

Doggie Den

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
53 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89110

4347 Stewart Ave, Stewart Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89110

(702) 452-9222

http://doggiedengrooming.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.9
(51) · Consumer Services

4800 E Bonanza Rd #6

(702) 848-0691

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(238) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(73) · Consumer Services

7020 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 360-4411

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777
4.8
(159) · Consumer Services
About

At the Doggie Den, we Love and pamper your pet like one of our own, we do all we can to make your pet feel relaxed & comfortable during their stay at the Doggie Den.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
53 reviews
543
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.5Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Hilpipre on Facebook

5 years ago

12/25/2015, 11:06 AM
Love the doggie den! Buddy my Shepard and Sassy my golden get groomed there on a regular basis! Love then!
Rebecca Worton on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2015, 13:53 PM
Archie C McArthur III on Facebook

5 years ago

07/01/2015, 01:37 AM
Awesome place, my son(dog) Jax loves it there!! They're always accommodating and compassionate. If your doors are open my dog will never going anywhere else!
Business Response:

Thank you Archie !

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Nick Vastano on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2014, 16:50 PM
Ellie Y Fernandito on Facebook

7 years ago

02/07/2014, 00:25 AM
I luv them...they have been cutting all my doggies hair for more than 5 yrs
Nicole Telford on Facebook

7 years ago

12/05/2013, 00:08 AM
j t. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

12/08/2010, 00:49 AM
Groomer Moving Terri the groomer that has been running the business has left the business due to complication with business owner if you would like to contact her about grooming please give a call at 702-806-9568 she will be opening a new business soon Sorry for the inconvience
Respond to negative reviews
j t. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/22/2010, 19:17 PM
Love the Doggie Den I love the Doggie Den and all the employees there. I have 4 dogs and I wouldn't take them anywhere else. They always come out clean with beautiful haircuts and everyone is always very friendly. I have never had a problem. I bring all my friends and familly for their services. I highly recommend them.
J T. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/22/2010, 04:53 AM
Great Service, Great Price! MY dog always smells good and her hair is really soft when I get her back from the Doggie Den! The staff is really personable and tell me about her day at the shop and take extra care to help my dog! (she has sensative skin) She used to be scared to leave the house but after a few visits to the Doggie Den she gets out of the car with ease. Also the price is great! I love how they charge one price that includes all services. I have taken my dog to other places and they charge you for everything!!! I always recommend it to my friends and family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.