Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
52 reviews
|Consumer Services|Las Vegas, NV 89110

4347 Stewart Ave, Stewart Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89110

(702) 452-9222

http://doggiedengrooming.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.9
(57) · Consumer Services

4800 E Bonanza Rd #6

(702) 848-0691

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(147) · Pet Groomers

1000 N Green Valley Pkwy #220

(702) 796-5858

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Consumer Services

6608 Sycamore View St

(702) 417-4777

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(221) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050
4.8
(157) · Consumer Services
About

At the Doggie Den, we Love and pamper your pet like one of our own, we do all we can to make your pet feel relaxed & comfortable during their stay at the Doggie Den.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
52 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.5Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gigi Davis Olsen on Facebook

7 months ago

01/14/2020, 10:57 AM
Absolute best and most affordable groomer on the east side! With over 30 years experience and ownership, Kathy is the best and employs awesome groomers ❤️🐶
Sara Heath on Facebook

9 months ago

11/22/2019, 01:28 AM
Highly recommended!! We brought our baby in as a walk in. She is very skittish and is a runner. She hates being in a kennel. From the minute we walked in the door we were treated great. Our baby was taken care of and her grooming was perfect. We told them about her not doing well in the kennel so they offered to put her on the hitch. I dont know what magic they did but when we arrived to pock her up - she was in the kennel and was perfectly calm. MAGIC!!! Lol. If you need a place to bring your baby please consider Doggie Den. You will not be disappointed. Our baby is beautiful and ready for the holidays!!
Casey Kong on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 15:40 PM
Inexpensive, fast, and professional. No appointment necessary to clip my dogs nails. In n out in 20 mins.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Carrie Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2017, 12:53 PM
My girls have been coming here for the last few years. Always look great with their cute bowa
Amber Conley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 04:14 AM
Gilligan Wicket Wayne on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2016, 02:22 AM
Love Doggie Den. I never have a problem getting my dogs in and am always happy with the results.
Eva Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2016, 16:48 PM
There's no other place I would ever take my girls they have been going there for over 35yrs they have helped me through so though time's when they cross the rainbow bridge. They are wonderful with all my girls.
Shelia Hollander on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2016, 13:23 PM
We love taking our girls here to get groomed, the love their spa day. They always take great care of them, I wouldn't trust anyone else with my babies.
Rita Borgos on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2016, 08:29 AM
Love the Doggie Den. My Kaze is always soft, handsome and smells so good after a spa day.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.