Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doggie Den

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
66 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Las Vegas, NV 89110

4347 Stewart Ave, Stewart Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89110

(702) 452-9222

http://doggiedengrooming.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Pet Groomers

Trackers Glen Ave

(702) 409-4423
4.9
(281) · Consumer Services

8420 W Lake Mead Blvd

(702) 255-8050

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(88) · Consumer Services

7020 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 360-4411

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(217) · Consumer Services

3310 S Jones Blvd N

(702) 878-3770

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(66) · Consumer Services

4800 E Bonanza Rd #6

(702) 848-0691

11 people are looking at this business

4.8
(198) · Pet Groomers

35 E Horizon Ridge Pkwy Suite 140

(702) 856-1708

15 people are looking at this business

About

At the Doggie Den, we Love and pamper your pet like one of our own, we do all we can to make your pet feel relaxed & comfortable during their stay at the Doggie Den.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
66 reviews
550
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.4Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews3.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angel Green on Facebook

2 months ago

04/22/2021, 02:38 AM
they are very caring the owner is sweet and the groomers are pretty nice and it's a very clean establishment and they care about your pet
Gigi Davis Olsen on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2020, 10:57 AM
Absolute best and most affordable groomer on the east side! With over 30 years experience and ownership, Kathy is the best and employs awesome groomers ❤️🐶
Sara Heath on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 01:28 AM
Highly recommended!! We brought our baby in as a walk in. She is very skittish and is a runner. She hates being in a kennel. From the minute we walked in the door we were treated great. Our baby was taken care of and her grooming was perfect. We told them about her not doing well in the kennel so they offered to put her on the hitch. I dont know what magic they did but when we arrived to pock her up - she was in the kennel and was perfectly calm. MAGIC!!! Lol. If you need a place to bring your baby please consider Doggie Den. You will not be disappointed. Our baby is beautiful and ready for the holidays!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Casey Kong on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 15:40 PM
Inexpensive, fast, and professional. No appointment necessary to clip my dogs nails. In n out in 20 mins.
Carrie Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 12:53 PM
My girls have been coming here for the last few years. Always look great with their cute bowa
Amber Conley on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 04:14 AM
Gilligan Wicket Wayne on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2016, 02:22 AM
Love Doggie Den. I never have a problem getting my dogs in and am always happy with the results.
Eva Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2016, 16:48 PM
There's no other place I would ever take my girls they have been going there for over 35yrs they have helped me through so though time's when they cross the rainbow bridge. They are wonderful with all my girls.
Shelia Hollander on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2016, 13:23 PM
We love taking our girls here to get groomed, the love their spa day. They always take great care of them, I wouldn't trust anyone else with my babies.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.