Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dogfish Head Alehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
3203 reviews
|Brewpubs|Gaithersburg, MD 20878

800 W Diamond Ave, Gaithersburg, MD 20878

(301) 963-4847

https://dogfishalehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(502) · Restaurants

1700 W 41st St #420

(410) 467-0290
4.5
(1900) · Restaurants

13041 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy

(703) 961-1140

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1937) · Restaurants

1106 N Charles St

(410) 547-6925

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
3,203 reviews
51,980
  
4879
  
3204
  
253
  
137
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martin Henry review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Martin Henry on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 11:24 AM
great food and drinks
Alan Heard review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Alan Heard on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 09:24 AM
Pat Grover review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Pat Grover on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 09:22 AM
Food was fantastic, waiter was like an old friend and the beer was exceptional! Highly recommended!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Rita Lewis review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Rita Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 09:05 AM
Loud and busy but the food is consistently good. I like the hummus trio and steak quesadilla. I had the Namaste beer which was lovely and light but flavorful.
Kat Fincke review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Kat Fincke on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 08:19 AM
Love this restaurant💕❤️. Has a variety of great food options and amazing service. We always call ahead and make the no wait reservation; no long lines for us.
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 stars!!!

Steven Handy review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Steven Handy on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2018, 13:25 PM
I have been here many times and have always enjoyed the experience. The food is great and the service is friendly. I highly recommend Dogfish Head Alehouse for any occasion. And a side note, best Jambalaya in the area.
Business Response:

Thank you Steven!

Michelle Kushner Kleiman review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Michelle Kushner Kleiman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

We're sorry that you felt we didn't take your child's allergy seriously. The server ordered the meal as gluten free and our kitchen prepared the meal following our gluten free recipe and safety protocol. We will use this experience to educate and reinforce to our staff the importance and safety concerns when dealing with food allergies. Please give me a call at 301-963-4837 to discuss further and again apologize for the experience.

Respond to negative reviews
Charlie Bullin review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Charlie Bullin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 03:50 AM
Rita Boisvert review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Rita Boisvert on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 12:42 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.