Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dogfish Head Alehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
3164 reviews
|Brewpubs|Gaithersburg, MD 20878

800 W Diamond Ave, Gaithersburg, MD 20878

(301) 963-4847

https://dogfishalehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(502) · Restaurants

1700 W 41st St #420

(410) 467-0290

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(1900) · Restaurants

13041 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy

(703) 961-1140

9 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1937) · Restaurants

1106 N Charles St

(410) 547-6925

11 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
3,164 reviews
51,954
  
4872
  
3201
  
253
  
134
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Okoro review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Kim Okoro on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 07:26 AM
6 years ago, I would spend my anniversary here. sad but, no! 😊 I feel like Welcome back, Kotter! 😂 — with Heather Edmonds.
Ricardo Santamaria review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Ricardo Santamaria on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 04:15 AM
The food, beer and service is always great never had a bad experience. Very kid friendly! Try to make it out at least once a week!
Erin Karla review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Erin Karla on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 13:34 PM
Doug is the man! Even as I was typing this he dropped by to see if I needed a box before I even knew u needed a box. What a gem!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Nadine L Wall review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Nadine L Wall on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 03:20 AM
The beer festival was amazing. Always nice to try beer from multiple breweries in one location. However, the server who was assigned to the outside tables was way beyond lackluster. I sat at a table for two hours as I drank the beer from the different breweries the server passed me at least a dozen times without asking if I wanted anything even when I had a menu open in front of me. I LOVE Dogfish Head beer and the alehouse but if you are going to have a outdoor beer festival with outdoor seating you need to make sure that your servers are attentive to people sitting at the tables you put out. Otherwise, I love Dogfish Head! They just need to get themselves together with service for outdoor events.
Jesus Abreu review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Jesus Abreu on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 02:34 AM
the food and beer. environment is great
Alan Moore review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Alan Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 07:45 AM
Everything is right when you come here. The beer, food and staff are fantastic. — with Kimberly Smith Moore.
Beverley Hunter review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Beverley Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2019, 08:58 AM
Beer❣️ Beer❣️ Beer❣️ Beer❣️ Beer❣️
Nicole Weatherly review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Nicole Weatherly on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 11:12 AM
Great beer and the crabcakes were delicious!
Kathleen P Kelly review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Kathleen P Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 07:39 AM
Just an all around great Alehouse w/ an extensive selection of DogFish beers, ales, IPA’s & more. Awesome food... Great Service.. Just plain good fun! CHEERS🍻
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.