Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dogfish Head Alehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
3165 reviews
|Brewpubs|Gaithersburg, MD 20878

800 W Diamond Ave, Gaithersburg, MD 20878

(301) 963-4847

https://dogfishalehouse.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(502) · Restaurants

1700 W 41st St #420

(410) 467-0290

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(1900) · Restaurants

13041 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy

(703) 961-1140

9 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1937) · Restaurants

1106 N Charles St

(410) 547-6925

13 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
3,165 reviews
51,954
  
4873
  
3201
  
253
  
134
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Wilson review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Rick Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 09:43 AM
Great place to eat after a long soccer tourney.
Brian Cusack review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Brian Cusack on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 12:44 PM
Very nice place to find after a long day walking about all the sights around the Capitol Building. Matt looked after us for the very tasty beers and pizza. I had a 90 and a Slightly Mighty, both very nice.
Phillippa Cusack review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Phillippa Cusack on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 04:48 AM
great service and great staff. pizza was lovely
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Lori McCreery Perkins review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Lori McCreery Perkins on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 03:55 AM
Food was awesome Fries and veggie burgers were the best around
Gloria Bohacz review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Gloria Bohacz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2019, 06:56 AM
The food was good. Beer was awesome.
Richard Meyer review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Richard Meyer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 08:52 AM
Dogfish always has great food and service. Beer selection rotates a little bit but they have all your standard Dogfish Brews. Be sure to check for the burger of the week :-)
Frank S. Brewer Jr. review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Frank S. Brewer Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 11:57 AM
The mac & cheese with steak is a great choice.
Thomas Tr Harris review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Thomas Tr Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 19:33 PM
For the 2nd time our carryout order was incorrect. I ordered cream of crab with extra crab meat, and the old bay on the side because last time they put so much it ruined the soup. The soup we received had old bay in it (too much again) and no extra crab meat. I ordered extra sauce in the Jamblya and there was hardly any. Our reciept says extra crab meat (which we were charged for), and extra sauce. I'm not sure why the kitchen cant get a written order correct, but its making us want to order elsewhere.
Michael Ward review for Dogfish Head Alehouse
Michael Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 01:09 AM
I’ve really enjoyed both times here. A god restaurant specific to Maryland.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.