Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doctors of Children: Willman Brent MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
14 reviews
|Pediatricians|Lincoln, NE 68516

6041 Village Drive, Ste 150, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 423-1900

https://www.doctorsofchildren.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

601 N 30th St

(402) 280-4580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

600 S 42nd St

(402) 559-7344

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Surgeons

16929 Frances St Ste 101

(402) 758-5125
4.7
(4) · Pediatricians

10109 Maple St

(402) 572-3500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
S N. review for Doctors of Children: Willman Brent MD
S N. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 06:54 AM
My child has seen both Kathy and Kelly, both providers have been wonderful! They are knowledgeable, compassionate and most important - they actually listen! I never thought I would find a pediatrician's office as helpful and supportive as this one. This office is 1000% better than my child's last Lincoln area pediatrician's office. I am very grateful for the services we receive here - it has made motherhood SO much less stressful. The office staff are wonderful as well, they are very pleasant and always easy to work with --- they set the tone of the whole office :)
Scott Durlin review for Doctors of Children: Willman Brent MD
Scott Durlin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 10:32 AM
Sue T. review for Doctors of Children: Willman Brent MD
Sue T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 14:30 PM
The office management or accounting is a big problem here. They do not consider for the patients and mess up a lot. If you don't pay a big attention to what should be and what they are doing, you may end up pay more than you should.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Dan S. review for Doctors of Children: Willman Brent MD
Dan S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/16/2016, 13:22 PM
We love "Doctors of Children". I have four (4) children, age range from 10 - 17 and we use Doctors of Children for each on of them. We have found the doctors there to be kind and compassionate and well as highly knowledgeable. At this point, having used their services for many years, we have a high level of trust for each of the care givers at their offices and would not hesitate to contact for emergencies and other health related questions as well. They know our names, are invested in our children, when our insurance changed - we kept going to Doctors of Children for our care. THANK YOU for being the BEST!
foodallergy99 review for Doctors of Children: Willman Brent MD
foodallergy99 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/23/2011, 01:51 AM
Our baby was born with severe food allergies and intolerances. Doctors of Children did nothing to manage my child's care or diagnose severe symptoms. DO NOT GO TO DOCTORS OF CHILDREN.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Doctors of Children: Willman Brent MD
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

10/14/2010, 11:29 AM
Dr Willman has been our childrens pediatrician since 2001. He has cared for all 5 of our kids and does a fabulous job. All our kids LOVE seeing him...even if they are sick. The entire staff is great and really ensure that your child will receive excellent care. I wouldnt drive from Beatrice for a doctor if he wasnt the best!!!!
A Yahoo Local User review for Doctors of Children: Willman Brent MD
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/25/2010, 07:46 AM
Weve been going to see Dr. Willman ever since my oldest was born, 8 years now. My kids love him! When we go for a visit to Doctor they always ask if it will be Dr. Willman who will look at them. The whole staff is nice and makes sure my kids feel safe and comfortable there. If you are looking for a caring pediatrician, look at Doctors of Children!
A Yahoo Local User review for Doctors of Children: Willman Brent MD
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

05/19/2010, 11:45 AM
This was the best drs office Ive ever been with. Our dr. saved our lives.
A Yahoo Local User review for Doctors of Children: Willman Brent MD
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

06/17/2008, 13:35 PM
I have been with this office 10 yrs (since they opened) and I think they are the best in town!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.