Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doctor Maya Clinic

Claimed
5.0
49 reviews
|Acupuncture|Boca Raton, FL 33487 United States

5301 N Federal Hwy Ste 200, Ste 200, Boca Raton, FL 33487 United States

(561) 570-6292

https://doctormayaclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

9420 SW 77th Ave

(305) 666-1402
5.0
(10) · Wellness

17027 W Dixie Hwy # 108

(305) 725-1152
5.0
(226) · Acupuncture

600 S Dixie Hwy #101

(561) 338-1771
5.0
(161) · Nutritionists

3020 N Federal Hwy #3

(954) 530-0125
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

1650 NE 26th St

(954) 205-1312
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

4800 NE 20th Ter

(954) 772-9393
About

Holistic and Functional Medicine: Acupuncture and other types of Chinese medicine NET (Neuro-Emotional Technique) Anti-Aging Mei Zen Cosmetic Acupuncture NLP (Neuro-Linguistic Programming) and hypnosis. Both are effective mind-based techniques to achieve your goals and alleviate unwanted reactions and behaviors in a short period of time EFT (Emotional Freedom Technique ) as the way to deal with negative emotions quickly and effectively Blood test evaluation for food sensitivities testing, heavy metal toxicity checking, and hormonal and neurotransmitters evaluation. Nutritional and behavioral consulting, which includes customized supplement prescription, smoking cessation, lifestyle advice, a

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Valerie Zinn review for Doctor Maya Clinic
Valerie Zinn on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 16:34 PM
She is kind and very knowledgable..always try a natural approach.She solved some major problems for me without surgery as my western Dr. approach was leading me.
Business Response:

Thank you Valerie, it's a pleasure to help you <3

Katherine Gochenour review for Doctor Maya Clinic
Katherine Gochenour on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2020, 02:17 AM
Dr. Maya is BEYOND wonderful! She helped my muscle pain and inflammation with Traumeel injections. Nothing else I tried worked so well. She is not only an amazing functional medicine doctor, acupuncturist, but also a trained practitioner in EFT. She thinks outside the box and has an extensive knowledge in supplements as well as dietary needs. She’s the BEST doctor in Boca Raton! 5 STARS ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️!
Oshrit Assor review for Doctor Maya Clinic
Oshrit Assor on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2018, 00:57 AM
Dr Maya is a highly educated ,professional and very passionate about her job ❤️ I always get the answer for my health ,hormones or emotional problem-in a session with her ;).. I love her clinic feeling ,lifted ,rejuvenated and positive energy ...I can go on with my day feeling relaxed 😎 Highly recommended for all issues and stress that life put us through..
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Lourdes Starshower Pollock review for Doctor Maya Clinic
Lourdes Starshower Pollock on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 14:22 PM
Dr. Maya is brilliant, caring and intuitive. She supported my health in so many ways when I lived in Boca Raton. She in fact, was my primary care doc and I could count on her to support me with anything from dance injuries to emotional blockages and sore throats. I took my daughter to her when she was injured by a car. I highly recommend Dr. Maya to anyone who wants to take care of their health and well being in this very smart and effective way.
Janet McDonough review for Doctor Maya Clinic
Janet McDonough on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 03:34 AM
Liked it? I loved it, and I’ve told anyone who’ll listen about it! I’m excited to get to see you again in a few weeks! Hey, Maya,did you happen to see the Korean recipes I forwarded you your way? I’m going to make some dumplings today or tomorrow... when I do, I hope you’ll let me walk over a few for you �. I’m hungry for a homemaker recipe of cucumber kimchi, too. Hope to do some too.
Lourdes Starshower Pollock review for Doctor Maya Clinic
Lourdes Starshower Pollock on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 01:28 AM
Dr. Maya is brilliant, caring and intuitive. She supported my health in so many ways when I lived in Boca Raton. She in fact, was my primary care doc and I could count on her to support me with anything from dance injuries to emotional blockages and sore throats. I took my daughter to her when she was injured by a car. I highly recommend Dr. Maya to anyone who wants to take care of their health and well being in this very smart and effective way.
Beth Rappaport review for Doctor Maya Clinic
Beth Rappaport on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 19:29 PM
Dr. Maya is thorough, knowledgeable, and very impressive. The recent cold weather aggravated a variety of my joints and the pain was keeping me up at night. Dr. Maya was able to help with the pain through a variety of treatments including acupuncture, cold laser therapy, and Chinese liniment oil - much more preferable treatments than the RX medications or cortisone shots my doctor suggested. I had never tried acupuncture before but Dr. Maya made me feel comfortable enough to try it, and I am so glad I did. I plan on seeing here more regularly so I do not get in such a bad state of pain again. Thank you Dr. Maya!
Beth Rappaport review for Doctor Maya Clinic
Beth Rappaport on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 01:51 AM
Dr. Maya is thorough, knowledgeable, and very impressive. The recent cold weather aggravated a variety of my joints and the pain was keeping me up at night. Dr. Maya was able to help with the pain through a variety of treatments including acupuncture, cold laser therapy, and Chinese liniment oil - much more preferable treatments than the RX medications or cortisone shots my doctor suggested. I had never tried acupuncture before but Dr. Maya made me feel comfortable enough to try it, and I am so glad I did. I plan on seeing here more regularly so I do not get in such a bad state of pain again. Thank you Dr. Maya!
Mateja Petje review for Doctor Maya Clinic
Mateja Petje on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 12:21 PM
Dr Maya is one of the most knowledgeable doctors in the filed of integrative medicine that I had a pleasure meeting. As a Holistic psychotherapist I am always looking for like minded Professionals to refer my clients to and I highly recommend her services.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.