Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

D'lashes By Dionne Phillips

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Eyelash Service|Los Angeles, CA 90035

8383 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 22, Los Angeles, CA 90035

(310) 552-8174

https://www.dlashes.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

1750 S Victory Blvd

(818) 551-1166

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Makeup Artists

441 S Beverly Dr

(310) 210-0182

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

2817 Villa Way

(888) 979-2221
5.0
(22) · Eyelash Service

5110 Townsend Ave

(323) 551-5855

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Teeth Whitening

914 S Glenoaks Blvd

(855) 523-9773

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Best Luxury Customized Eyelash Extensions in Beverly Hills and in Los Angeles, Cosmetics and Products, Beauty Expert, Celebrity Lash Artist History Established in 2000. The Best Eyelash Extension Service in Los Angeles. Dionne Phillips knows beauty. An industry makeup artist, model & actress, Victoria Beckham, Mary J. Blige, Mindy Kaling, Paula Abdul, Paris Hilton, Lindsay Lohan, Rachel Zoe, and Naomi Campbell are just a few of the A-list celebrities who credit eyelash extension specialist Dionne Phillips with their glamorous style. Dionne trained in New York, perfecting the art of eyelash extensions, being the first.. Yes! The Pioneer of Eyelash Extensions. She brought her uniqu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rea Luster on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2016, 02:46 AM
Always such the professional. Caring and clean work studio
Crescent Muhammad on Facebook

6 years ago

01/19/2016, 00:29 AM
The best there is - hands down! Professional and thorough. Once you've let Dionne work her magic you will not want to go any where else. PROMISE!!
Camille James on Facebook

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 02:09 AM
I love Dionne! She does amazing work! Very sweet lady too
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
angchen419 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/29/2010, 01:38 AM
Lashes from the best! – I got my lashes done by Dionne and was 100% satisfied. Dionne does a great job making the lashes look natural. I didn't need to use eyeliner the entire time they stayed on. Once you get them done, you will never want to go without them!
Chrissy Love on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/19/2009, 00:20 AM
Hands Down Dionne Is The Best Lash Expert! – All I can say is, if you haven't been to D'Lashes by Dionne, you've been sleeping! Once I started going to Dionne I instantly fell in love with how natural, full and glamourous my lashes looked and felt. I've met several other lash "experts," but none of them can compare to D'Lashes. If you can't make it to the Beverly Hills locations, Dionne is opening a second salon tomorrow (Nov. 20) in Hollywood, CA. I'm so excited because it's central to everything I do. And I heard she even has a team of people she's trained, which means you can book your appointment now - just in time for the holidays. Once you get lashed out, you'll realize why she's the best.
kolbe on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/27/2007, 00:57 AM
The first Eyelash Expert and The Best from all the rest!!!!!!! – D'lashes is a small, cozy room located in the Chess & Burman Salons, off Pico & near Century Park East. this is a unique salon. it's a space that's filled with various rooms specializing in either hair or skin or nails. oh, there's jewelry, too. i'd recommend checking out Chess & Burman if you're into the pampering thing. it's a special place. Dionne is the master lasher...she's a beautiful woman, nice as can be, and she caters to the A-list. Paris Hilton and i've been in the same bed-----@ Dionne's i mean. i arrived there @ 5, and ended up leaving @ 7:30. WOW!!!! this lady knows her stuff. the workmanship is undeniable. full, thick, black, gorgeous lashes that i've never had before were staring back @ me. apparently, it all started in korea (score one for the muthaland) with eyelash perms (wtf!!!). about 10 years ago, koreans started extending lashes, and n.y. was first with this craze.
nickirenna on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/17/2007, 01:30 AM
BEST Eyelash extension in the City!! – Ladies, you have discovered two of the best kept secrets in Los Angeles: eyelash extensions and Dionne. She is not only the master of the extension process, but she happens to be one of the coolest, sweetest, brightest, most happening people you'll meet. Her studio is like a little cocoon of beauty and relaxation in which you effortlessly transform from pretty good looking to ridiculously enhanced in a matter of minutes. And the best part is, Dionne does all the work - all you have to do is lie there. While she works her magic, you can choose to listen to music, chat, simply lay, or even sleep! I highly recommend chatting it up with Dionne and her assistant Nicole. They rock. Not to mention, she has lots of little beauty products and goodies you can load up on while you're there. For the skeptics at heart, trust me, no matter what kind of lashes you have (or don't have) Dionne knows how to enhance ythem and you in the process! It is amazing how much it adds to your face. I cannot tell you how many people have stopped me to comment on my lashes. They look so natural, people ask me what mascra I'm wearing or tell my I'm so lucky to be born with such luscious lashes! I barely wear eye make-up anymore cause there's no need! Worth every penny and more, I highly recommend getting yours done, and there is absolutely no other place to go than to Dionne. You will be totally addicted!!
jenniferlight on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/29/2007, 01:31 AM
Simply THE BEST!!!! – Ladies, don't even bother going anywhere else!! Dionne is the best!! Dionne and her staff are professional, kind and do the best lash extentions anywhere!! Dionne's clientele is outstanding - word on the street is she does everyone's lashes in Hollywood - and I can see why!! She is the nicest person in the world, has a very relaxing atmosphere and has the best work ethic ever!!
pierce12 on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/23/2007, 01:36 AM
GREAT PRODUCTS, GREAT SERVICE, ESPECIALLY GREAT EYELASHES!! – LASHIN OUT THE COMPETITION!!!! Thats right Ladies, i will put DLashes up against any other eyelash extention business any day. Dionne, the Pioneer and Queen of Eyelash Extensions in LA, has been doing this for years. Starting out by perfecting her craft and skills then branching out to beautifying the eyez of all the lovely ladies of LA- She now has her own Eyelash sanctuary in Beverly Hills. I would recommend going to see her to get the full eyelash extension experience. You will feel exhilarated and refreshed after getting the full treatment that Dionne provides all her clients. Its Very private,calming and relaxing. Check out DLashes and see what all the buzz is about. Once you go to Dlashes you will not want to go anywhere else. Dionne your the greatest!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.