Logo White
Watch Demo

Dixie Safe and Lock

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Home Services|Houston, TX 77017

7920 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX 77017

(713) 643-5767

http://dixielock.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Home Services

3700 Hillcroft St

(713) 904-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Home Services

5750 East Sam Houston Pkwy N ste 505

(832) 727-9391
About

Whether your business needs a master re-key or you have any other locksmith-related needs, you can count on Dixie Security Solutions for quality residential and commercial locksmith services, available in Houston and the surrounding areas 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Glenn on BBB

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 01:02 AM
Expertise. Look no further!
Charles J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/17/2012, 04:23 AM
Dixie safe and lock has always been fair with me. Exceptional customer service on the phone and, their locksmiths have been pretty punctual. Overall I'd use them again.
Eugene T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/17/2012, 03:48 AM
Dixie Safe & Lock was very helpful and didn't try to sell me a bunch of stuff I didn't need. They were very nice and fast and the part I like the best they were good priced. I would use them again and recommend they to all my family and friends.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
jessicaw on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/19/2012, 01:23 AM
Dixie Safe and Lock helped me a lot. Me and my kids were locked out of our house and they had a locksmith get to us and let us in within 20min. Not only was the service tech fast and friendly the pricing was very low. I will always recommend Dixie Safe and Lock to all my friends.
chuckfranco on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/30/2012, 01:29 AM
Dixie Safe and Lock really saved me. When I came to have some keys cut I locked my keys in my car...I know how embarrassing. They opened my car for me at no extra charge. Overall great experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.