Logo White
Watch Demo

Diversified Eyecare Associates

Own this business?
5.0
73 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28105

855 Sam Newell Rd #203, Ste 203, Charlotte, NC 28105

(704) 321-0202

https://www.diversifeyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Diversified Eyecare Associates you will find a caring team of professionals dedicated to providing high quality personalized eye care for the whole family. We value our patient relationships and strive to improve your quality of life and vision wellness through uncompromised service and state-of-the-art technology. Dr. Nicholas Graham and his staff are a close-working team dedicated to meeting the vision care needs of the people of Matthews, NC and surrounding areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
73 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Hildebrand on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2019, 04:31 AM
I highly recommend Diversified Eyecare Associates. Dr. Graham was so friendly and really put my young daughter at ease being in a “doctor’s” office. She received a thorough eye exam which determined changes that needed to be made to her current eyeglass prescription. The flexible weekend hours and convenient location were a plus for us.
Douglas Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 15:59 PM
Dr Graham is the best eye doctor I've ever had. In addition to being very friendly, he genuinely cares about his patients. This isn't just a job for him, he truly wants you to be healthy and able to see. He ran an additional test on my wife's eyes after finding out she was on a certain medication (unrelated to her eyes) that could have some side effects on her eye health. My last exam put me on the verge of needing astigmatism but he wanted me to be certain I was comfortable with it so he sent me home with 2 sets of contacts to try. Highly Recommend!
Sophia Shwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 02:31 AM
Dr. Graham is an extremely patient and caring doctor. He took time to explain what issues he was seeing and addressed how to treat or manage them. My mother does not speak English well and will sometimes ask the same question multiple times, and Dr. Graham answered each question with the same kindness as the first one. Strongly, strongly recommend!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Amy Cagle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 13:36 PM
Joseph Frazzitta on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2017, 01:20 AM
Best experience with an eye Dr; Ever. Not only does Dr Graham covered everything to ensure my eyes were completely examined and my prescription was perfect but he makes you feel comfortable. Then you go to Steven makes sure I got the best frames and lense options. Both Dr Graham and Steven are very personable and knowledgeable and I highly recommend them.
Jessica Hkpo Mccoy on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2017, 00:33 AM
This is my 3rd visit. Both me and my daughter are seen here. I am always satisfied. I will never go anywhere else.
Ashley Payne on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2016, 17:57 PM
Fred MacDowell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2016, 09:15 AM
As a "First Time" visitor I must say I am grateful to have found this establishment. Previously I had visited a brick/mortar chain establishment - was truly never satisfied and needed to get a second opinion. Diversified Eyecare was a great fit -AWESOME customer service and Dr. Graham was concise and explained each procedure in detail and of the results - I am excited to have found my new eyecare center and Dr. Graham - I would so definitely recommend this facility - Thank you Dr. Graham and Steven -
Jackie Foxworth on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2016, 15:27 PM
My daughter and I both had our eye exams today. Dr. Graham was excellent as was his assistant, Steven. Dr. Graham really explained what was going on with my eyes like no other eye doctor had in the past. Their bedside manner was excellent. I'm so glad that I found them. I just wish I had found them sooner. My fifteen year old daughter also had a great experience and really likes both Dr. Graham and Steven. Steven was very helpful in picking out glasses for us. He's very knowledgeable as is Dr. Graham.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.