Logo White
Watch Demo

Distinguished Dental

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Dental|Keller, TX 76244

5801 Golden Triangle Boulevard Suite 101, Ste 101, Keller, TX 76244

(817) 337-8300

https://www.distinguished-dental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

A Plus Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

2661 Midway Rd

(972) 380-4300

About

Quality, Honesty, and Trust are the three principal columns upon which Distinguished Dental has built its philosophy. Upon these pillars, we have learned to practice Dentistry with Integrity, a business philosophy that targets the comfort and satisfaction of our patients. We are proud to say that we offer a dental experience unlike any other practice in the industry. From the moment you walk in our doors, you will feel welcomed, comfortable, and in the hands of a professional. We will guide you through every step of your visit, explaining everything so that you will always feel informed. We promise that when you walk out our doors, you'll be brandishing a smile you are proud of, and you'll a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
588
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Condit on Facebook

17 days ago

08/08/2019, 07:25 AM
Always a great experience
Coley W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/05/2019, 01:07 AM
They have all the 5 star reviews for a reason.
Keith S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/02/2019, 03:46 AM
I totally hate going to the dentist! So much so that I had only been to the dentist once since I retired from the Marine's in 2007. I have been to this guy twice! in the past year and everyone in my family has switched to him! Going to make another appointment to have my teeth cleaned and pay for it out of my own pocket! that's how much I love this guy! office staff is completely AMAZING!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the great feedback, Keith! We have really enjoyed getting to know you and your family. Thanks for giving us a chance to change your mind about dentists.

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Melissa Harris on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2018, 07:09 AM
Absolutely amazing! Very understanding and kind! 5 stars!
Brian Herrian on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 12:01 PM
Great staff who let me be myself and still delivered excellent service.
Russell Freeman on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 11:36 AM
Best dentist if have been to in 20 years! Friendly staff. Dr Mc is very personal and professional. She is a GREAT asset to Keller!!!!!!
Heather Woodsmall on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2018, 08:07 AM
Amy Schenk on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2018, 04:40 AM
Finally found a dental practice that treats you like a human, goes above and beyond and genuinely cares!
Nathan Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 05:34 AM
Best Dentist in North Texas! Friendly, professional, and highly skilled. Staff is wonderful too. My wife and I, and our 5 kids all go here and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.