Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Distinctive Dental Services

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Distinctive Dental Services is conveniently located in Lake Jackson, TX and provides complete dental care, including general dentistry, preventive dentistry and cosmetic dentistry, in a comfortable, relaxing environment. We use the latest in advanced dental technology, including 3D imaging, digital X-rays, CEREC same-day restoration technology, VELscope oral cancer screenings, intraoral cameras, and more, to ensure that have an exceptional dental experience with efficient, precise care. We also have team members who speak bo... read more

Location details

210 Abner Jackson Parkway, Lake Jackson, TX, 77566, Lake Jackson, TX, 77566, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0134 reviews
5
124
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
1
9 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Suzanne R.'s profile image
7 months ago

THIS OFFICE AND ALL STAFF ARE TRUELY AMAZING! I am very nervous of dental procedures. Dr Elrod and Dr Johnson AND ALL OF THEIR STAFF helped me feel calm and comfortable. They answered every one of my questions and took all the time needed. I VERY HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS PRACTICE. I got call backs with no hesitations. WOW THANK YOU ALL FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART 

Robert K.'s profile image
7 months ago

The best dentist professional I’ve used. He is also very hospitable to his patients. My family appreciates how nice he treats his patients and his workmanship is the best. Sincerely, Robert, Mary and Teri ❤️ 

Mary Beth H.'s profile image
8 months ago

Dr. Elrod and Dee Mitchell prepared my teeth for a permanent bridge. They made the process seamless and pain free. I'm so pleased with the care and professionalism. Thank you DDS! 

Mary Beth H.'s profile image
9 months ago

Dr. Elrod and Dee Mitchell prepared my teeth for a permanent bridge. They made the process seamless and pain free. I'm so pleased with the care and professionalism. Thank you DDS! 

Deondrea K.'s profile image
11 months ago

I got one word for this dentist office & doctor, “Amazing!” Amazing staff! Amazing dental work!! You can tell it’s a positive work environment! They took amazing care of me! New permanent family for sure! The doctor gives a clear understanding of what is going on with me and he discusses his plan of action to rectify the situation. Super satisfied!! 

Luclair R.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service. 

Donna B.'s profile image
a year ago

Distinctive Dental is a friendly and professional dental office. They are always so nice and take care of whatever you need quickly. I had an appt today and was in and out. I needed to reschedule an upcoming cleaning appt and they were so understanding and helpful with that also. The office is beautiful! 

Mary Beth J.'s profile image
a year ago

Dr Elrod and the entire staff work as a loving, cohesive team to help with dental issues. Treatments are painless and professional. ❤ Love these guys! MaryBeth 

Mary C.'s profile image
a year ago

I love Everything about this place! Very professional, yet warm and friendly. This is the Only place I'm willing to go to. From the front door, where I am greeted by name, till I leave. The service and the treatment is the best I have ever had. Please go and see what they can do for you and you will see, First hand, why I can't say enough good things about the whole process of Distinctive Dental!! Mary Cazaurang who smiles All the time 

Frequently asked questions about Distinctive Dental Services

How is Distinctive Dental Services rated?

Distinctive Dental Services has a 5 star rating with 134 reviews. 

When is Distinctive Dental Services open?

Distinctive Dental Services is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.