Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire Store - Las Vegas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
37 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Las Vegas, NV 89117 United States

6809 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89117 United States

(702) 363-7765

https://www.discounttire.com/maintenance

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3345 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 227-8000
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

4810 W Reno Ave

(702) 247-6858
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1786 N Nellis Blvd

(702) 438-4395
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2901 S Highland Dr # 12C

(702) 735-0661
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

3160 S Valley View Blvd #208

(702) 368-0050
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6220 Kimberly Ave # 8

(702) 369-9931
About

Discount Tire is the leading wheel and tire dealer in Las Vegas, NV. Stop by your local Discount Tire store in and discover the deals we have on tires, wheels and maintenance services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
37 reviews
524
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marcus Kunda review for Discount Tire Store - Las Vegas
Marcus Kunda on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2020, 14:49 PM
Flat tire pulled up they won’t fix cause there busy even if we wait . Don’t recommend this company and pulling out corporate fleet now away
Pinky Haze review for Discount Tire Store - Las Vegas
Pinky Haze on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2020, 08:37 AM
great prices and friendly people
Business Response:

Pinky, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our Las Vegas store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Barbara D-h review for Discount Tire Store - Las Vegas
Barbara D-h on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 01:09 AM
Always gets the job done in a timely matter. Thank you
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mike Hinojosa review for Discount Tire Store - Las Vegas
Mike Hinojosa on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 02:32 AM
Great Experience. Great Personnel. Only place I go for tires.
Seona Faith review for Discount Tire Store - Las Vegas
Seona Faith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2019, 07:04 AM
GABE helped me today. He sold me two replacement tires for my 2000 Infiniti QX4. I had been getting a really rough ride. These two tires have made my nearly 20 year old SUV feel like a brand new ride. THANK YOU, Gabe!
Tammy Dittmann McKenzie review for Discount Tire Store - Las Vegas
Tammy Dittmann McKenzie on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2019, 07:11 AM
Excellent warranty! No questions asked. Ordered a new tire, put a loaner tire on my rim and the next day Replaced my tire and on the move.
Judy Leslie-Laub review for Discount Tire Store - Las Vegas
Judy Leslie-Laub on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 05:27 AM
Always courteous staff never disappointed.
Danna Lopez review for Discount Tire Store - Las Vegas
Danna Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2018, 01:25 AM
40 mins. Nice people. Free tire. 10/10 would pump again
Daniel Miller review for Discount Tire Store - Las Vegas
Daniel Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 01:11 AM
They were were prompt and professional and curtious
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.