Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire Store - Cheyenne, WY

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
59 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Cheyenne, WY 82009

1716 Prairie Ave, Cheyenne, WY 82009

(307) 638-2600

https://www.discounttire.com/store/wy/cheyenne/s/1815

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1110 N College Ave

(970) 541-9167
4.8
(65) · Auto Parts & Supplies

172 Spaulding Ln

(970) 310-3441

6 people are looking at this business

4.5
(67) · Automotive

2102 9th St

(970) 351-8603

8 people are looking at this business

4.5
(138) · Auto Parts & Supplies

5817 S College Ave

(970) 224-2288

6 people are looking at this business

About

At the local Discount Tire store in Cheyenne, WY, we offer a wide selection of custom wheels and tires from various manufacturers. Discover all your local Discount Tire store has to offer today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
59 reviews
535
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Donnie Don on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/29/2020, 02:06 AM
    Discount tires was absolutely amazing today. I had called several weeks back when a friend of mine had a situation and need it to make it safe to Cheyenne Wyoming. She was very short on funds and had no means to pay for brand new tires, I called around to different stores locally here and seen if anybody was able to work with me when discount tires reached out and said that they could give brand new tires to her for a very good price. I wanna say thank you and we appreciate you.
    Business Response:

    Donnie, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our Cheyenne store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of and back on the road safely! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

    J.W. Outdoors on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/27/2020, 12:10 PM
    I've nothing but great service here at Discount Tire in Cheyenne, Wy
    Business Response:

    J.W., Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our Cheyenne store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

    Aj Smith on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/09/2020, 03:46 AM
    Have only been there once - today, but will definitely be back! They repaired my tire and I was backed on the road quickly. (black 2-door jeep wrangler) thanks guys! You did an awesome job! The real test will be to see if the tire (rr) keeps pressure!
    Featured content
    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

    Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Kasee D. Fecht on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/28/2020, 04:16 AM
    Thank you Discount Tire for your knowledge and outstanding customer service! I came in @ 515p on a week night and was greeted respectfully and quickly. After explaining my problem, my car was evaluated promptly and my options were clearly explained both verbally and by diagram. I never feel like I am being taken advantage of when I am shown the price options and add on services. My car was pulled in and worked on immediately even though that meant staying after official closing time. Brand new tires bought, paid for, installed and back out on the road in 1 hour. Always a great experience when I come in. Thank you so much!
    Miguel Sevilla on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/18/2020, 13:36 PM
    Been coming in for some time, I had a flat screw in my tire. Conner took good care of me and my car which I’m very particular with. Also shout out to Colby for getting my Evo back up and running.
    Kenneth Jones on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/28/2019, 15:25 PM
    friendly and personal customer service, it's nice being treated at the door, thankyou for great service
    Tom Smith on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/28/2019, 11:55 AM
    Customer service at this location is second to none! It’s always nice to be greeted at the door and given an honest answer to my needs.
    Dave Burrill on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/12/2019, 10:16 AM
    1. They have always leaned over backward to replace tires that don't last the life of the warranty. Also helped a family member out with an almost new used tire for the cost of mounting when this person needed help. Recommend Discount totally.
    Jordan Croft on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/11/2019, 04:04 AM
    Here for work, needed new tires during my visit. Prompt, easy, to the point with everything from communication to installation. This is why I prefer Discount Tire wherever I go, true professionals at what they do. Thanks again, another repeat customer for sure.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.