Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
494 reviews
|Tires|Memphis, TN 38125

3820 Hacks Cross Rd, Memphis, TN 38125

(901) 930-0395

https://www.discounttire.com/store/tn/memphis/s/2064

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Tires

4555 Damascus Rd

(901) 230-6568

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Tires

9040 Pigeon Roost Rd

(662) 895-2125

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties With a vast selection of tires, to a large variety of custom wheels from various manufacturers you're sure to find what you're looking for at the local Discount Tire Store in Memphis, TN. History Established in 1960. Discount Tire is the world's largest tire and wheel retailer. Founded in 1960 by Bruce T. Halle, the company currently operates more than 900 stores under the Discount Tire name in most of the United States and as America's Tire in parts of California. The trusted neighborhood tire and wheel retailer offers a wide selection of leading tire and wheel brands, Discount Tire exclusive tire brands, and tire-related services that customers need to ensure their tires contin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
494 reviews
5378
  
456
  
317
  
210
  
110
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Elbert review for Discount Tire
Karen Elbert on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 03:06 AM
The tire was too expensive and the customer service was not the best.
Business Response:

Karen, Thank you for contacting us. We're sorry to hear of the experience you had at our store in Memphis. We'll forward your comments to our region management office and a manager at the store to review. Please expect to hear from a manager soon so that we can work to address your concerns. Thank you for choosing Discount Tire. If there is anything more we may assist you with please contact us at CustomerRelations@discounttire.com Regards, Discount Tire

Kari Ewest review for Discount Tire
Kari Ewest on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 02:49 AM
quick fast friendly easy service
Business Response:

Kari, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our Memphis store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Carmen Moore review for Discount Tire
Carmen Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 04:47 AM
Very helpful and considerate!!!
Business Response:

Carmen, Thank you choosing Discount Tire, for providing the details of your recent visit and your positive feedback for the crew at our Memphis store. We are glad we were able to assist you! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Billy Alsup review for Discount Tire
Billy Alsup on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 01:10 AM
Good deal on tires!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Becky Simcoe review for Discount Tire
Becky Simcoe on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 04:26 AM
Always helpful, professional, and efficient!! Their warranty (thankfully) is wonderful and yes I will try to stay away from those curbs in the future.
Marshelle Jones review for Discount Tire
Marshelle Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 07:01 AM
Hey my name is Marshelle Jones. Last week I had a blowout. My husband is disabled from a back injury. He got out and tried to do but couldn't seeing that he just got out of the hospital the day before. So when the tire went off the rim I stopped at the drive right in front of Honda. I called Discount Tires . I told Corey I couldn't make it but I could see the store and I didn't have anyway of changing the tire to make it 😣. He spoke to one of the guys and he told me he found someone just look for a white truck . In minutes a young man pulled up at first I thought he wasn't going help because he saw my husband. Then he noticed that my husband was struggling to get up or just stand from trying to change the tire. This young man changed the tire then refused to accept any payment for the help. Then we met the young man Mr. Benjamin at the shop where we purchased 4 tires for our truck. I told my children and friends on and off Facebook . Please go to Discount Tires on Hacks Cross were the service and people are outstanding I refuse to go anywhere else. I wish I would have recorded the whole ordeal. Thank you Benjamin ❤️❤️😊😊 Marshelle and Danny Jones
Business Response:

Marshelle, Thank you choosing Discount Tire, for providing the details of your recent visit and your positive feedback for Benjamin and crew at our Memphis store. We are glad we were able to assist you! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Darlesia Denise Smith review for Discount Tire
Darlesia Denise Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 07:21 AM
The BEST employees and service!!! I will definitely be a loyal customer from now on!
Cindy Skala review for Discount Tire
Cindy Skala on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 07:20 AM
Omg the most helpful and honest staff!!!
Debra Lee Meyers review for Discount Tire
Debra Lee Meyers on Facebook

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 08:20 AM
Discount Tire on Hacks Cross has the most wonderful employees. I’ve been there twice in 2 weeks, one was just a bad tire and they replaced it for nothing (I did buy the warranty when I bought the tires)the next time a darn screw decided to live in my tire. The employees went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Highly recommended this location for your tire needs. Also, they play Christian music in their stores. One of the better reasons to give them my business.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.