Logo White
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Own this business?
4.5
417 reviews
|Automotive|Marysville, WA 98271

2721 171st Pl NE, Marysville, WA 98271

(360) 652-3198

https://www.discounttire.com/store/wa/marysville/s/1759

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Clutch Doctors
5.0
(11) · Tires

21619 Highway 99

(425) 778-9773

1 person is looking at this business

D & H Auto Repair
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

11614 35th Ave SE

(425) 743-1260
Capitol Hill Junk Cars
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1463 E Republican St

(206) 462-4029
Northstar Industries
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1616 NE Dawn Rd

(360) 479-7095

2 people are looking at this business

Hankook Tire
5.0
(37) · Automotive

18908 Highway 99

(425) 243-7999

4 people are looking at this business

Pros Tires
4.8
(76) · Automotive

8620 14th Ave S

(206) 762-3197

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties From the leading performance tires and off-road tires to a wide selection of custom wheels, the local Discount Tire store in Marysville, WA is sure to have what you're looking for. History Established in 1960. Discount Tire is the world's largest tire and wheel retailer. Founded in 1960 by Bruce T. Halle, the company currently operates more than 900 stores under the Discount Tire name in most of the United States and as America's Tire in parts of California. The trusted neighborhood tire and wheel retailer offers a wide selection of leading tire and wheel brands, Discount Tire exclusive tire brands, and tire-related services that customers need to ensure their tires continue to p

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
417 reviews
5291
  
469
  
316
  
211
  
118
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 362 Reviews4.5Google
  • 50 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Harris on Facebook

a month ago

02/24/2020, 05:00 AM
I recommend using the website for an appointment to insure more orderly service.
Tom Maloney on Facebook

6 months ago

10/12/2019, 02:22 AM
Andy thank you for taking our truck in when the line was out the door and you were closed. Great service and thank you.
Michael Starmer on Facebook

7 months ago

09/01/2019, 06:13 AM
Wanted some tires swapped on my new 4Runner. Went in, talked to one of the managers and got some ordered and made an appt. Got assurances they could do them without any dings or scratches. Came back a few days later but unfortunately my tires for some reason weren't ordered. I had a second choice and they had them same day delivered and got them installed that afternoon. In the end I was a little frustrated but they made me a screaming deal and with the 10% rebate for the holiday weekend I can't complain. Busy place, I'd suggest making an appointment. I usually buy at LS but they were less than helpful, they made a point to tell me tire choices were garbage and buy theirs.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Bruce Pike on Facebook

7 months ago

08/20/2019, 14:23 PM
very helpful and friendly service.
Andy Jubie on Facebook

7 months ago

08/18/2019, 01:13 AM
I had a really good experience here. Much better prices than Les Schwab. Great service. The employees were very nice and helpful. I highly recommend Discount tire over Les Schwab
Dale Manley on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2019, 08:10 AM
Friendly, great prices and the Warrent
Dan Cowles on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 01:20 AM
Came into DT today, during the worse snow storm in 50 years. Guys working there obviously understaff, and stressed. My car had an issue that they were able to identity and fix quickly rotating me in between big tire change jobs. Love this place/company. Definitely not the cheapest, but quality/service cam't be beat. Thanks Discount Tire!
Lisa Marie Varner Rasmussen on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 15:08 PM
I have been a customer for over seven years now. I went up to Discount Tire, waited over 15 minutes in line, then two out of the three service guys waiting on customers, decided to get on phones! This last another 10 minutes, when one finally opened up for me, he glanced up and said,”Ma’am it’s going to be a bit!” Then picked up a personal cellphone! After he finished the call, he picked up a call on hold! Yes, 2 out of 3 representatives on phones with customers in front of them! I was so disgusted at this lack of customer service, that I walked out! No more than one of you should be on a phone, when you have a line of customers waiting. I was going to get a set of four studded tires, but so much for that! Les Schwab here I come! Discount Tire, you’ve lost my business!
Chris Malouff on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 13:16 PM
The crew that works at discount tire was awesome and very helpful to my wife today. My wife got a screw in her tire on her jeep. She first took it to Firestone across the street because she had Firestone tires on her jeep. They said they had to replace all four tires because they couldn't fix it. She then took it to discount tire where they actually checked the tire for a leak and told her they could fix her tire with out any issues. They even checked the tred on the tire and told my wife that the tire has tred of a new tire and if they had to replace they would only need to replace the one tire. The guys at discount tire fixed the tire for free without any issues. I will only be bringing my vehicles to discount tire from now on. Thank you for helping my wife out today! Sincerely Chris!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.