Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
489 reviews
|Tires|Franklin, TN 37064

394 Southwinds Dr, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 595-1060

https://www.discounttire.com/store/tn/franklin/s/1753

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

754 Douglas Ave

(615) 227-0925
4.9
(2203) · Automotive

3801 Nolensville Pike

(615) 333-9673
4.8
(96) · Automotive

1549 Columbia Ave

(615) 790-3740
4.7
(129) · Tires

3700B Hunters Point Pike

(615) 453-3533
4.7
(200) · Automotive

355 Red River Rd

(615) 452-2552
4.7
(11) · Automotive

120 Old Bear Creek Pike

(931) 381-3880
About

Specialties Discount Tire is your leading tire and wheel dealer in Franklin, TN. Visit your local Discount Tire store and discover the best in tire and wheel service. History Established in 1960. Discount Tire is the world's largest tire and wheel retailer. Founded in 1960 by Bruce T. Halle, the company currently operates more than 900 stores under the Discount Tire name in most of the United States and as America's Tire in parts of California. The trusted neighborhood tire and wheel retailer offers a wide selection of leading tire and wheel brands, Discount Tire exclusive tire brands, and tire-related services that customers need to ensure their tires continue to perform. The company is a d

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
489 reviews
5416
  
433
  
310
  
26
  
118
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Helen N. review for Discount Tire
Helen N. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/13/2017, 03:05 AM
Ryan from this store resolved my issue entirely, and I had mistakenly posted a problem I had from the Bakers Bridge (cool Springs) store. I will return to Discount Tire now that I have had a good experience with Ryan.
Alyson S. review for Discount Tire
Alyson S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/31/2013, 12:05 PM
BEST place in Franklin to have tires repaired and serviced!! Excellent customer service!!! The manager, Jeremiah will go above and beyond to help meet your needs. If you want to be treated well, this is the place to go. Very pleased!
Rhonda A. review for Discount Tire
Rhonda A. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/17/2012, 03:38 AM
Impressive Customer Service! – On Mothers day my nephew and dad were changing my oil and found a dangerous problem with one of my tires. Everyone at my parents raved about Discount Tire service but I really wanted a place on the way to work. However, My Mother got online and scheduled me an appt. for the following morning at Discount Tire. I was hesitant to go out of my way, but agreed. The next morning I was called by Brian, who was so very nice,made sure I was on my way and knew how to get to the location. As soon as I pulled in, although they were busy, he walks out to my car and talks to me and walks me back in. I pay and have a seat, expecting to be there a while I brought some work with me but 20 minutes later a guy has my car pulled to the front of the door, running, with my car door open and tells me they are done and to have a great day. While I was waiting I heard the guys waiting on others and they were so very friendly and helpful. No doubt they have my business always. It's worth going to Franlkin to be well taken care of! Its so nice to go where you feel great about an otherwise stressful experience. This Libra needs her "happy balance fix" and thats what she got!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Courtney C. review for Discount Tire
Courtney C. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/12/2012, 08:54 AM
Super helpful, quick, and nice!!! – I had four used tires that I really did not trust on my vehicle. Dan helped me to choose four new tires for a decent price, told me all of the benefits included, and most of all- the differences in tires from one brand to another. They changed my tires quickly, during a snow storm, and the staff was very friendly and conversational. I am from out of town, so being treated as though I were a friend was amazing! From now on, I will only go to Discount Tires. Dan even told me they are expanding!
jcwfranklin review for Discount Tire
jcwfranklin on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/03/2011, 10:47 AM
I wouldn't buy tires any place else! – These guys are great. We have 5 cars in the family, a pair of Benz's, a couple of SUV's and a sedan and we buy all our tires from Discount. The prices can't be beat and neither can the service. They are fast, friendly and super helpful!
debby127 review for Discount Tire
debby127 on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/25/2009, 06:23 AM
******Their price and customer service is perfect!!!! ************** – To make a very long story short, I searched for the best price on tires, found this place to offer the best price. Bought tires a few weeks ago. On my way to my office, the car was all over the road and very difficult to steer...I thought it could be because some of the lug nuts were coming off of a front tire. I immediately drove to Discount Tires, They immediately took it into the bay. Checked the lug nuts. All were tight. They took the wheels off and found my problem. The ball joint was broke which was causing the steering issue. Even though they don't do that type of repair, they told me of a garage close by who does and they saved me a bunch of worry and money because I was headed to the Jaguar dealership next. They also rotated and balanced my tires while they had them off and did not charge me anything. I will forever buy all of my tires from this store! Their customer service is above and beyond anything I have received at the dealership and that really means a lot these days!
Contributor review for Discount Tire
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/28/2008, 07:48 AM
Editorial Review – A multitude of choices in tires and wheels are offered at the country's largest independent tire dealer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.