Logo White
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Own this business?
4.7
645 reviews
|Automotive|Nashville, TN 37211

5832 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211

(615) 837-6818

https://www.discounttire.com/store/tn/nashville/s/1881

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

754 Douglas Ave

(615) 227-0925
4.7
(11) · Automotive

120 Old Bear Creek Pike

(931) 381-3880
4.7
(93) · Tires

3700B Hunters Point Pike

(615) 453-3533

1 person is looking at this business

About

Discount Tire is your leading tire and wheel dealer in Nashville, TN. Visit your local Discount Tire store and discover the best in tire and wheel service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
645 reviews
5522
  
453
  
321
  
24
  
127
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 563 Reviews4.7Google
  • 79 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Van Der Puy on Facebook

a month ago

05/28/2020, 13:01 PM
Very positive experience!! Courteous and professional!
Pamela Demonbreun on Facebook

3 months ago

04/17/2020, 02:03 AM
First time there two days ago. The staff is very professional, clean, nice and fast. Enjoy doing business with them. Hooked my baby up with four new tires for a good price
Gerald Reed on Facebook

3 months ago

04/04/2020, 03:40 AM
Hardest working group I have seen
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Angelo Carruthers on Facebook

5 months ago

02/02/2020, 02:08 AM
always friendly, customer service is great
Terry Tibbott on Facebook

6 months ago

12/27/2019, 10:04 AM
In and out in under in less than a half hour 🏁 Friendly Staff ‼️
Elena Arredondo on Facebook

8 months ago

11/16/2019, 00:50 AM
fast service friendly staff and very clean atmosphere 😊
Glenn Mullins on Facebook

9 months ago

10/19/2019, 01:46 AM
fast,friendly service!!!
Dalton Stanley on Facebook

9 months ago

10/01/2019, 04:01 AM
I had two tires that were having leaks, one of them had a metal piece in it and one of the workers told me that they would be able to repair the tire but my other tire still needed to be replaced, so I would only need to buy one tire. Then later on a couple of hours later they called and said it was not repairable and that I needed to replace the tire so I want up having to spend more money than I wanted because I was misinformed. On top of all of that the rain guard and chrome strip on my back passenger door was missing when I came back to pick my car up and I am certain that it was on when I dropped it off this morning. Would not recommend going to this location or business.
Perry G Browning Jr. on Facebook

9 months ago

10/01/2019, 02:04 AM
This location has always went above and beyond. You are always greeted and checked on throughout the process. The service is fast compared to how busy they are. I will always come here for tires as long as I'm living in the area. Today was just to fix a flat on tire I had bought here previously.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.